Categories > Original > Poetry

Insecurity.

by MCR-99 20 Reviews

Inspired by Claire's poem thing-o that's inspired by Frank Iero, because my god it is fucking amazing.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2013/07/10 - Updated: 2013/07/10 - 391 words

Reviews

  • Insecurity.

    (#) FightingForever 2013-07-10 04:41:55 PM

    Wow, this was really fucking beautiful in a tragic sort of way. Really this is amazing! Man I'm. jealous of your poetry skills!

    Vikki xoxo

    Don't feel so insecure, I bet you're fucking amazing and beautiful but just don't see it right now...one day you will, I promise xo
  • Insecurity.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-07-10 06:15:45 PM

    No offence, but scratching your skin isn't self-harm.

    Also, I didn't put you as favorite author anymore 'cos I only put the really good ones. Like Claire.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-07-10 06:19:24 PM

    ^^Okay. Wow. What the fuck is with people on this site, now.

    Self harm is scratching your skin, excuse you. Self harm is anything you do to yourself THAT CAUSES HARM. SCRATCHING CAUSES HARM WHEN DONE HARD ENOUGH.

    And okay. You didn't have her on your favorite author's list. You don't have to be mean about it.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-07-10 06:22:05 PM

    I wasn't being mean about it so watch yourself. I was just being honest and never meant to be a bitch about it.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-07-10 06:22:50 PM

    What do you mean, watch myself??
  • Insecurity.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-07-10 06:24:36 PM

    Don't say I was being mean about it because I obviously wasn't.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-07-10 06:28:28 PM

    Oh. Okay. I'm sorry. I totally don't see anything hurtful in telling someone that you only put really good writers in, when you're leaving out Sadie. You basically told her she's not a good writer. Which is fucking mean. I totally get that it's your opinion, but your could have said it a little nicer. Or you know, not said it at all. Also, don't tell me to watch myself, okay.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-07-10 06:28:38 PM

    I meant like watch your words. Not like a threat.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-07-10 06:30:04 PM

    I didn't leave Sadie out. I meant the ones I really like but I don't mean it as I don't really like other people.

    I never said she was a good writer, basically or not.

    I will if I want.

    Fuck me I'm a bitch but to hell with it. I'm a slutty cheerleader.
  • Insecurity.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-07-10 06:30:57 PM

    I didn't say it was a threat. And, if I should watch my words, so should you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651518
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories