Categories > Original > Drama

If Only You Knew

by MCR-99 19 Reviews

Exposing the real truth about Ari..

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/27 - Updated: 2013/07/27 - 405 words

Reviews

  • If Only You Knew

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-07-27 09:43:47 PM

    Somehow, I doubt it. It seems like a lot of trouble to go through just for some extra attention. Besides, trying to keep two different lives straight, she probably would've slipped up multiple times.
    And is the brother fake too, then?

    Author's response

    Pretty much, yes.
    And, thanks for not going all rage, like I'm probably going to get in about... a few hours. You're one of those people who are basically like "I doubt that actually happened, because.." and not all "No! That didn't happen, I just know it!". I hate those types of people who just believe whatever they read is a lie. Those who consider it to be a lie, I like.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-27 09:44:44 PM

    Why do people have a problem with discussing things IN PRIVATE?

    Author's response

    Sorry about that, Ryan. I'm not allowed on Facebook anymore, (long story, will explain tomorrow..) and with the news, I deciphered and figured that people should know.

    You could join the side of people who know this isn't true, if you'd like.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-27 09:50:48 PM

    You could always email them or something.

    Author's response

    I do.
    That's the only thing I can do, besides answering reviews.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-07-27 10:13:49 PM

    Sadie, please email Mia?
    We're not interested in this, frankly. If you find out it's true, then tell us but, for now, stop this because if it ISN'T Mia, you're accusing her of nothing and making her seem bad and getting her a bunch of haters, which is the last thing anyone needs.
    FicWad is an escape, not a place for more Drama.
    So, discuss in private the next time an argument or more Drama arises involving you.

    Also, if you might think Ryan is hating or anything, he isn't. He was just close to Ari, so I doubt he wants to deal with news like this without it being confirmed.

    Just saying.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-07-27 10:17:11 PM

    I agree with AJ.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-27 10:18:10 PM

    No comment.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) Death_Herself 2013-07-27 10:20:42 PM

    I don't know... AJ is right. No more drama.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-07-27 10:20:53 PM

    By the way, don't get the impression I'm mad. I'm not, honestly.
    I've just been moping around with rings around my eyes for the past few days, scarcely eating anything, so this piece of news is the last thing I, or anyone dealing with the death, needs.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-27 10:22:40 PM

    ^ Exactly. I'm not pissed at you. I'm just upset that you didn't talk to MIA first.
  • If Only You Knew

    (#) DropAHeart 2013-07-27 10:28:49 PM

    I'm so confused.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

    Site Stats

    • Authors: 644284
    • Stories: 40615

    Recent Stories