Categories > Original > Drama

Someone, Somewhere.

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

Oneshot. Pretty personal, seeing as what's going on in my home right now. Includes a self-insert, don't kill me.

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/07/30 - Updated: 2013/07/30 - 1375 words

Reviews

  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-07-30 07:57:00 PM

    I'm sorry about the money problem thing

    But why so pissed off at this mystery whatever chick or dude? Jesus....
    Not everything you; or anyone writes is going yo be perfect, flawless. And you have to accept it alright? People point it out for future use, kay?

    Author's response

    Sorry about the outburst of rage.. it's been a long day..

    shrivels into a corner
  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-30 08:00:42 PM

    Yeah, the money problem sucks, but you gotta learn how to take critisism.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I know.
    It's been a long day and I had to get up early and I'm a fucking grouchy person when I have lack of sleep. And I had a bad dream last night and couldn't really get back to sleep.
  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-30 08:02:48 PM

    I wake up at 4 AM every day and I work pretty much 365 days a year.

    Author's response

    Wow.
    Sorry.
    I'll just.. go.
    I gotta get up around nine-ish anyway, I have Ball Group tomorrow.

    Ball Group, you ask? Well, my joints are very.. flexible. I need to strengthen them. Ball Group helps with that. We're also going to the farm too, if the weather's nice. Depends.
  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-07-30 08:06:35 PM

    I love farms. I live on one xD
  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) SamLikesSheep 2013-07-30 08:17:45 PM

    Holy fuck Ryan, where do work :0

    And I get it
    I just wanna sleeeeep
    But my food is just about ready so :3
  • Someone, Somewhere.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-07-30 08:19:34 PM

    SAM

    CHECK YOUR EMAIL LADY

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479753
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories