Categories > Original > Fantasy > Mystical Hearts

Mystical Hearts

by RescuePatrol98 8 Reviews

Arianna is a normal girl but something unexpected happens that changes her life. Arianna must take the journey to find herself where she will have to overcome her fears. Along her journey she'll me...

Category: Fantasy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/06 - Updated: 2012/12/06 - 1275 words

Reviews

  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2012-12-06 01:59:26 AM

    Love it! Update soon!

    Author's response

    Thanks Liz. I really appreciate it :D
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) abbiedudette 2013-01-02 06:08:23 PM

    It's a really good story in the scenery and e.t.c c: but it doesn't really give much away. And you don't know what's going on '-' I'm trying to be constructive.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-03-14 12:06:50 AM

    I warned you, now I'm gonna spam you with reviews until you update either this or your FF.Net story.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-03-14 12:07:04 AM

    SPAM SPAM SPAMMY SPAM.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-03-14 12:17:03 AM

    SPAM SPAM SPAMMY MCSPAM-SPAM.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-03-14 12:18:23 AM

    THIS IS SPAM.

    INDEED IT IS.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-29 04:59:45 AM

    SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM.
  • Mystical Hearts

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-29 05:00:47 AM

    SPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAMSPAM.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481834
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories