Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Would anyone like a oneshot?

by Fronk-EyeEarOh 9 Reviews

Title is self explanitory.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/08/22 - Updated: 2013/08/22 - 119 words

Reviews

  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-22 09:52:41 PM

    Can I have one please? c: I'll give you my info when I get home which will be like forty minutes


    xx kitty

    Author's response

    Yes, of course you can :)
    It's getting quite late so I may not be able to post it tonight, but if I can't do it tonight, it will be up tomorrow! Just leave your information :)

    Xo MeeMee
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-22 09:55:55 PM

    Thank you so much!
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) FightingForever 2013-08-22 10:01:56 PM

    Can I have one please?

    I was thinking, if its alright with you, that Frank and I are assassins and I get hired to kill Gerard because he knows too much. Frank is dating Gerard and isn't very happy about me killing him so its like a race against the clock to see if Frank can catch me in time or does Gerard die.

    You can choose the outcome but I really don't mind if I get shot or killed in some other way because it'll be all dramatic and shiz :) oh and my looks are pretty basic too. I wear black to blend in, I have shoulder length black hair, hazel eyes and I'm like 5'4 and not skinny but not definitely not fat.

    I hope that's okay? Thank you xoxo

    Author's response

    It sounds good, I hope I can do your idea justice! I'll get started now.

    Xo MeeMee
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) -Veronika- 2013-08-23 12:42:00 AM

    Name: Kitty Way

    Age: 6 :D (I miss being that age.)

    Appearance: tiny as fuck, big dark brown eyes, jet black curly hair to my chest with a thick fringe

    Other people in it: Gee and Mikey

    Plot: I was thinking it could be one where I'm their younger sister and it's WW2 and their in the war. They're thinking of me and keep having flashbacks of us doing things together (ie: teaching me how to ride a bike, comforting me from my nightmares, going sledding with me, playing tag with me. . If you have any ideas feel free to add them in). In the end they come home and it's full of happy fluff. :)

    That's about it. Thank you! c:
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) PurrpleBatman 2013-08-23 03:04:32 AM

    Okayokayokay, I want one but just make it up, cause I prefer surprises so yeah just go wild :) Character's name is Skylar!
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) PurrpleBatman 2013-08-23 03:05:04 AM

    Oh and the character is a girl ahah duh I forgot
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-23 06:12:22 AM

    SHIT YEAH, DUDE.

    Okay. Okay.

    Pairing: Waycest. I'm sorry, I adore Waycest, shoot me but I do. Let's make it a little better. Waycest with hints of Frerard, Gerbert, and GerardxAdam Lazzara. (Whispers I want Adam Lazzara all for myself, jesus that is an attractive man.)

    Plot: Mikey reminisces about Gerard's boyfriends (Frank, Bert, Adam) and how he always comes back to his brother. (Like, lots of flashbacks.)

    And, uh, yeah. I might ask for two, if that's okay? Haha yeah selfish bitch over here.

    Author's response

    I love you. And I love Waycest, omg. But I've never written any. Are you still wanting that pairings? And can I get some info on Adam Lazzara. Like his general backgroundy stuff?

    Xo MeeMee
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-08-23 11:01:52 AM

    Definitely still want Waycest. Man, Waycest is the SHIT.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adam_Lazzara
  • Would anyone like a oneshot?

    (#) ArsenicAutumn 2013-08-23 01:53:00 PM

    Ooh! Ohh! I want one too! Hmmm... but I don't quite know what I want. I have a general idea but no idea for a plot. Here's what I have:

    - Focused on Gerard, maybe Mikey and Frank make appearances (Not really necessary to me)

    - No pairing.

    - Would love to have it take place during his older teen years.

    - Tragedy. For some reason I like to see really sad things happen to him even though he's one of my favorite people.

    - Insert: I'd like to play the role of a friend if you decide to go that way. Here's a basic description:
    Name: Andi
    Age: 16
    Hair: Dark brown and down to shoulderblades in length. Naturally curly.
    Eyes: Dark brown but lighten and darken with mood.
    Height: 5'1
    Body type: Hourglass
    Other info: has scars on arms and also has burns from branding with hot lighter when I was 13.
    Personality: Mostly quiet, though can be hyper after drinking a lot of coffee. Very perceptive. Looks at the few friends she keeps around like family. Worries constantly about them.

    That's all I've got.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634009
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories