Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Reviews.

by Fronk-EyeEarOh 6 Reviews

I'm reviewing lots of stories, if you want your story to be reviewed with my honest opinion, please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/09/01 - Updated: 2013/09/01 - 110 words

Reviews

  • Reviews.

    (#) franksfurter 2013-09-01 03:51:44 PM

    I'm always up for ConCrit! Review any of mine if you feel like it :)
  • Reviews.

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2013-09-01 05:24:37 PM

    Oh hey that sounds fun, I always like to know what people think of my stories ( even though I've not uploaded anything in a while) if you wanted to look at one of mine that'd be great :)
  • Reviews.

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-09-01 06:59:53 PM

    YEEEAH!

    http://ficwad.com/story/219948

    And, uh, name and stuff.

    CarcinoGeneticist

    131 Night End
  • Reviews.

    (#) FightingForever 2013-09-01 09:55:38 PM

    I'm in the middle of this one but I'd love to know what you think so far, its called The Living Sin

    http://ficwad.com/story/214912
  • Reviews.

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2013-09-02 04:30:43 AM

    Would you pretty please reveiw Sceech? It's centered around Bandit, and kind of sad, so understood if you don't fly with kid fics! :)
  • Reviews.

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-09-02 03:22:28 PM

    Ooh! Um, you can really review anything of mine, I don't mind. I mainly do poetry and stuff, but if you could review my fic Miss Jackson or any of the random poetry I've got, I'd love that.

    xo Claire

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602443
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories