Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Ficwad Secret Santa

Update

by Hozzie 9 Reviews

Read please?:)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/09/10 - Updated: 2013/09/10 - 315 words

Reviews

  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) lolhai 2013-09-10 10:11:09 PM

    I can do OC, Supernatural (not super well, I'm only on season one) and MCR.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-09-10 11:52:57 PM

    Because it's Secret Santa and I don't want to spoil the spirit of Christmas, I will write whatever my Secret Santa wants. And if I have no idea what I'm doing, I will research whatever I write until I know what I'm on about.
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-09-11 09:18:58 AM

    Um yo homie, I am like hey this could be groovy so you can COUNT ME IN! :)

    Name: Ellen Grace :) (Alexandra Day)
    Nickname: Lennie
    Email Address: alexandralaceyday@rocketmail.com
    Did You Take Part Last Year?: Sure didn't, bummer :(
    If so, can I have a link to the story you posted please?: N/A (oh snap prfessional!)
    If you took part, did you receive your story?: N/A

    Looking forward to it :)

    XO ALEX

  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Poppana 2013-09-11 03:48:05 PM

    Oh I'm fine with giving out my email address to people, I just don't want to put it here on this site, you know, just in case. So is there any way I could email you and that way you'd get my email address?? Unless you're the same way I am and don't want to put your email address here because you don't want the creepy crawly stalkers to google your email and find out everything you've ever written on a fanfiction site... Not that I'm ashamed or anything. I am, actually.

    Author's response

    My email's lollyhollydolly@hotmail.com but can you wait until November 1st to email me please:)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Poppana 2013-09-11 05:36:13 PM

    Sure I'll wait. Not entirely sure why, but sure. I'm going to be away on November 1st (going to have a bit of a vacation in Helsinki), but I suppose I can always do it on my phone.
    Here's my info anyway :D

    Name: Suvi
    Nickname: None, but my English internet name is Summer
    Email Address: You'll know on November first
    Did You Take Part Last Year? I did not
    Things I may be able to write about: Original, MCR, Game of Thrones (though poorly, only read first three books), Harry Potter, Supernatural, Doctor Who
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2013-09-11 11:14:43 PM

    Name: Kyra Clinton
    Nickname:Keera

    I didn't take part last year but i wish i did.
    I can do pretty much any ship that's a band thing or even an of. Bands and "Phan" are pretty much all i can do in general c:
    I want to be a part of this xD
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-09-12 02:08:49 AM

    I generally only do OC's, but if someone wanted an Avengers fic I'd be willing to try! :D
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) obsessed_killjoy 2013-09-12 07:06:40 PM

    Heey :3 I'd be willing to do Fall Out Boy and Panic! or whatever the hell my secret Santa wants,and I'll do my best.

    My Twitter is AYMD14
  • Ficwad Secret Santa

    (#) obsessed_killjoy 2013-09-12 09:40:07 PM

    ignore the last part ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488255
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories