Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Thirty Two

by CosmicZombie 25 Reviews

The thing is, when you've broken, nothing changes.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2013/09/24 - Updated: 2013/09/26 - 10075 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) mychemicalpony 2013-09-24 04:59:05 PM

    Wow.

    I have missed this story so much, I just wow.

    I love it, and you are seriously talented so yeah thanks for updating :)

    Author's response

    I've missed writing it! Wow, thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it c': xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) heartshaped_frerard 2013-09-24 05:16:01 PM

    oh man this made me so emotional, all of them need a hug. I'm so glad that Frank and Ocean got to be close again though :) thanks so much for updating, you've done amazingly well to keep this story going!

    Author's response

    Aw, me too! I do like Ocean, even though she's not always the best friend, and Frank needs her right now. Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it! :'D xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) 620AtlanticAve 2013-09-24 05:19:02 PM

    God, I absolutely love this story.
    And I've missed it so much. I squealed so loudly when the update came through on my email. You are so so so amazing with your writing, I feel the pain of the characters with such clarity, and it is poignant enough that it seems as if it could not have been written without the writer feeling the pain of the characters herself. Okay, I didn't make much sense there, but its so hard to show just how much I love this story. I'll shut up now.
    But good luck, you wonderful person x

    Author's response

    Oh wow, thank you so much! That made complete sense- I'm so glad you really feel what the characters are feeling when you read it, 'cause I do the exact same when I'm writing it. There have been times when it's reduced me to tears ahaa! Thank you very much for taking the time to review, it honestly means so much to me. Glad you enjoyed the chapter xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2013-09-24 05:24:26 PM

    YOU'RE BAAACK!!! OH MY GOD HELLLOOOOO!
    This was awesome! It was worth the wait. How your manage to come up with such a wide range of descriptions really just amazes me. I nearly dropped my iPod when I seen that I had my little email update about you!! Then I actually did drop it after Frank admitted his feelings. I'm going to need to take out insurance! But yeah, it was fantastic!!

    Author's response

    HEEEEEY! :D
    Oh, I'm so glad you liked it, I was really scared it would be a huge disappointment after all this time! Thank you so much for reviewing, and sorry for the possible injuries I may have caused to your phone xD I promise I'll update as soon as I can! xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2013-09-24 05:54:55 PM

    Thank you so much for this existing, it's all painfully beautiful; the way you write and describe things is so vivid, it always makes me feel like I too am living in this monotonous winter, I'm happy Frank confessed to ocean,and I want Gerard to get better again just so Frank will be less sad, because he deserves to be happy. This is one of my favourite fanfictions ever , and is a stunning piece of literature in its own right. I eagerly await your every update!

    Author's response

    Omf, you have no idea how much this review made me smile. What you've just said means so much to me, seriously, just- thank you so much. Wow. Thank you. I'm so glad you like the story, I promise I'll update as soon as I can. xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Lmh79 2013-09-24 06:21:09 PM

    Oh my god, thank god your back!! This chapter totally made up for the wait! It was amazing :) I can't wait to see how it all pans out. Well done, you have nothing at all to be worried about with your writing, you never cease to amaze me!! :)

    Author's response

    Aw, I'm so glad, I was pretty worried about putting it up! I'm pretty excited for you guys to see the rest of the story too xD Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it means a whole lot! xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-09-24 07:01:22 PM

    I cant even... What the fuck do i say for this no words in my vocabulary can explain how amazing this story is. Like really i wish i could write like you you are just so amazing at fanfics its unbeliable
    i cant wait to see what happens next
    Jade xø

    Author's response

    Oh man, thank you so much! I'm smiling like a total lunatic from reading this. I'm so glad you like it, and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review. Thank you. xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2013-09-24 09:50:56 PM

    I'm fucking crying. I love you and this story just so much. I got the e-mail this had been updated during lunch and screamed, like legitimately screamed, and my friends were just staring at me. It was actually pretty hilarious, but in all seriousness this chapter was just beyond words brilliant. I'm crazy excited for the next update. I hope you start to feel better. I think it's awesome you're keeping this up considering how poorly you've been feeling. Bless.

    xox
    HHalo

    Author's response

    Okay, you just made my whole day with this review, omf. Thank you so, so much. I'm so glad you liked it, I'm super excited for the next chapter too! Thank you, that really means a lot to me, honey. xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Xyphine 2013-09-24 11:12:28 PM

    There can not be a collection of words stringed together in any language that can completely describe what I feel about this story.
    I need this story in my life

    Author's response

    Thank you so, so much honey. xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Zeroiero14 2013-09-25 01:01:22 AM

    I love this story! It's brilliant and so excited that you have posted the new chapter!!! It's so beautiful, your writing is excellent and so very intense! I will be looking forward to the next chapter!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! :'D That means a lot to hear, and thank you for taking the time to review too! I'll update as soon as I can. xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608037
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories