Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > A New Twist

Chapter The First

by jennieman 17 Reviews

What happens when the one you hated becomes the thing you cherish the most? And what was once desired is left forgotten?

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/08/02 - Updated: 2006/08/03 - 3975 words

Reviews

  • A New Twist

    (#) Mary-Lane 2006-08-02 07:26:42 PM

    Did I say how much I love you? Because crack pairings are my absolute favourite. =P Plus, this is an excellent plot for the story. xD
  • A New Twist

    (#) Coffeebean 2006-08-02 08:31:27 PM

    Sweet.....
  • A New Twist

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-08-03 09:08:51 AM

    I like it! Please update soon. And update Mind Games soon to please.
  • A New Twist

    (#) sapphire_cutie 2006-08-03 10:33:11 AM

    this story is really awsome. Its really cool seeing some new pairings. Please update realy soon.
  • A New Twist

    (#) sapphire_cutie 2006-08-03 11:54:03 AM

    please update really really really soon. This is a really good story and it has an awsome plot. I wonder what Atlanta and Jay will do if Archie and Theresa start going out. Please update soon.
  • A New Twist

    (#) Crazed-Atlanta 2006-08-04 04:58:47 PM

    Well, I don't believe I've ever seen this pairing before but I had heard from somone that this was a really good story, so i decided to chceck it out. I can totally say i Agree! Please update
  • A New Twist

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-08-05 09:14:48 AM

    loved it! PLEASE update TODAY. (pleasee?) i really want to know whats going to happen/jay and atlanta's reaction to this.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656831
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories