Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

hybrid theory

by vaiwandil 12 Reviews

Julius and Delilah are on a mission - not only to take a villain into custody but to save each other. kind of songfic - chapters 1 - 6 can be read as single stories

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters:  - Chapters: 97 - Published: 2006/08/07 - Updated: 2014/04/11 - 86867 words - Complete

Reviews

  • hybrid theory

    (#) Delilah-Juliuswriter 2007-03-05 03:28:27 PM

    lol 201 reviewer, well great story please update soon:)
  • hybrid theory

    (#) FunkyMonkey 2007-04-25 12:50:08 PM

    wow..it took me like 3 days to read all those chapters...really good...wait its not good its great..please update soon.:D
  • hybrid theory

    (#) ficwad_girl 2007-04-27 04:25:40 PM

    starts crying it's over ! it's a really great story and i like the ending . very long , but SOOOOO worth it ! loved it ! but i can't believe it's over :(

    Author's response

    thank you, I'm actually blushing right know. Glad you liked it. if you think about something (chapter, single sentences, characters ...) in a critical way about it, I'd be happy to hear about that, too :)
  • hybrid theory

    (#) FunkyMonkey 2007-05-09 06:06:07 PM

    Its over??? Wow that was amazing...GREAT SUPER DUPER JOB!
  • hybrid theory

    (#) FunkyMonkey 2007-05-09 06:07:59 PM

    Its over??? Wow that was amazing...GREAT SUPER DUPER JOB!
  • hybrid theory

    (#) Smiley02 2007-06-12 08:09:38 PM

    I only got through the first 7 chapters then I got bored this story is also to damn long
  • hybrid theory

    (#) Smiley02 2007-06-12 08:10:01 PM

    I only got through the first 7 chapters then I got bored this story is also to damn long I mean 103! what were you thinking

    Author's response

    first of all: thanks for reviewing - although the damage is done now, it will help me for further writing - it was my first fic ever, you see. I am also sorry that I bored you, I tried to keep the plot exciting and it worked for some people. I hope you liked parts of the first few chapters.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631711
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories