Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

by drtylttlscrt 12 Reviews

NOTE: I think electricviolence did this first. Please don't kill me for plagiarism. I don't even think she uses this site anymore... correct me if I'm wrong.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/12/27 - Updated: 2013/12/27 - 138 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) lolhai 2013-12-27 07:46:16 PM

    Copying an idea isn't plagiarism :)
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-12-27 07:48:33 PM

    yeah sam is right, all is good.
    and plus electricviolence is the biggest sweetheart in the whole world so she wouldn't even mind
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-12-27 07:54:11 PM

    I'm still in love with Pikey (pete wentz and mikey way oh wow that's what's up man)
    I love stories that are fluffy and centered around the time they were warped tour together.
    idk I wanna give you leeway to write but if u need anything else lemme know C:
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) drtylttlscrt 2013-12-27 08:13:55 PM

    Sure, I can do that! :) And that's good to know, about electricviolence.
    Anyways, I will get to work on that right away! :D
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) drtylttlscrt 2013-12-27 08:13:57 PM

    Sure, I can do that! :) And that's good to know, about electricviolence.
    Anyways, I will get to work on that right away! :D
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) pixiewayro 2014-02-14 08:20:23 PM

    Can I make a request? =).
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) drtylttlscrt 2014-02-14 10:00:52 PM

    Of course :D
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) pixiewayro 2014-02-14 10:13:00 PM

    Okay, I know this is kinda strange, but... -bites lip- I have this thing for Frank/Lindsey... (Don't ask me where it comes from, I just love it!!!!). Do you think you'd be able to do an AU fic featuring them as a couple? I want it steamy and fluffy, but NOT at all canon-related... I don't even want Gerard in the picture, 'cause I don't want infidelity bullshit, okay? Lol -hides- Is this very weird????
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) drtylttlscrt 2014-02-14 10:42:50 PM

    Not weird :) just unconventional! Now, you say steamy AND fluffy... they kinda mean two completely different things, so could you be more specific, please? LOL, sorry! >U
  • I Will Write You A One-Shot :)

    (#) pixiewayro 2014-02-14 11:26:29 PM

    Well, I would like a little smuttiness, but I also want some cuteness and loveness... Does that make sense? (It is possible... ;) hehe)

    Buuuut, if it's too hard for you to fuse the two concepts, I'd rather it be more fluffy then... =).

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481139
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories