Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Breakdowns

Breakdowns

by Dithyrambic 11 Reviews

Every teenage girl has breakdowns. Some just prolong them for longer then others. Rated just to be safe.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/08/12 - Updated: 2006/08/13 - 1860 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Breakdowns

    (#) snowborderchickie 2006-08-12 07:58:29 PM

    That was awsome, and first fic to, wow, that was so, emotionful(is that even a word),
  • Breakdowns

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-08-12 08:32:07 PM

    very good. I loved it, it was nice to see a new side of Atlanta! Hope to see more of your writing.
  • Breakdowns

    (#) Mary-Lane 2006-08-12 09:06:45 PM

    Aww, this was so cute.
    Had me on the verge of tears.
    Very excellent.
    ♥
  • Breakdowns

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-08-18 06:40:34 AM

    hey i loved your story! it inspired me on what to write about for my first fanfic so thanks! it was very sweet and heart-warming.
  • Breakdowns

    (#) water_dragon 2006-11-20 09:36:36 PM

    two things, 1) i TOTALLY understand what Atlanta was going through seeing as i have a form of depression i guess(on and off) and 2) i have no idea what guy she was refering to in her diary cuz i missed stacks of epsisodes, was it pan
    -water_dragon
    ps i don't get into depression over guys...
    pps it was very good, i liked it
  • Breakdowns

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-06 08:28:53 PM

    omgosh so good! that was so cute!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605763
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories