Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

For the Extreme fan

by crazyeightpianogal 3 Reviews

50 ways to annoy people who don't share your passion for Class of the Titans.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/08/13 - Updated: 2006/08/14 - 761 words - Complete

Reviews

  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) snowborderchickie 2006-08-13 10:53:59 PM

    haha, that's really funny
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) Pheonee 2006-08-13 11:34:14 PM

    Not very much is illegal on this site. And that was HILARIOUS. nodnod I love it! I might start doing some of the things in a while. If only the channel broadcasting CotT hadn't decided to cut the episodes short and give us only 18 and not the required 26!! Evil glare at Rollercoaster
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) Mary-Lane 2006-08-14 01:02:52 AM

    I laughed so hard at this!
    Brilliant!
    (L)
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) Mary-Lane 2006-08-14 01:21:50 AM

    Bwaha. I just had to review this again to tell you that I'm going to print this out. xDDD
    It's great seeing as how I've done a lot of them. xDD I even have a gold pendant that looks almost EXACTLY like the ones they have. xD And about the "Wannabe" one. I shouted it out when watching Troy. But man, you've really got me pegged as an extreme fan.
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-08-14 03:26:32 AM

    omg that was hilarious. i'm printing it off and sticking it in my locker when school starts! it was just too funny. hope you have more of these!
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-08-14 05:07:25 AM

    Lol that was funny, hope you some more like this soon!
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) Busterdog282 2006-08-14 08:27:17 AM

    YES now i can bug my friend KAILEY she HATES class of the titans !
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) story_master 2006-08-14 09:39:14 AM

    awsome. Truely awsome.
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-08-14 09:52:06 AM

    Oh i love it, i love it! Very funny.

    *Gummy Bears take keyboards*

    We loved it to and hope to see more of your writing!
  • For the Extreme fan

    (#) jennieman 2006-08-14 03:16:15 PM

    That was hilarious!! #18 an #19 were my fav's, I'm so tempted to use this list now!! And I don't think lists are illegal here, but I'm not too sure. Anyways great stuff, write more!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 649049
  • Stories: 39925

Recent Stories