Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

: : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

by gucci84 14 Reviews

A story you've already read in a drawn form. It's only part of a chapter so don't expect much. It was fun. Review it. Story by Panda_1418.

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/08/21 - Updated: 2006/08/21 - 119 words - Complete

Reviews

  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) Trinda 2006-08-21 07:11:37 AM

    OMG I love it! It's sooo good!

    I love how at the beginning you have Delilah blurred, that's so brilliant!

    You can really see the connection between the two of them!

    The shading's pretty good too, unlike the actual show (xD, but I love the show so it's a minor fault of it.)

    Can't wait for you to update!

    Author's response

    HOLY you reviewed fast! Thanks for liking it. Now I'm all giddy! WOOT! Yah I'm not over how fast you reviewed yet.. Still.. Nope still not.

    Like it hasn't even been a half hour and it's morning!

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) Jessi_Girl9 2006-08-21 07:22:46 AM

    yeah, it's really good, but i tihnk you forgot the T on BROUGHT whn Delilah said the thought of Julius brought her back. otherwise, it was AWESOME!

    Author's response

    I knew it was too good to be true. No matter how many times I read it, I never caught it. Thanks. I'll update it RIGHT NOW!

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) Trinda 2006-08-21 08:06:54 AM

    I guess it was just a random thing. I turned on my computer this morning and I though that you must of posted it last night... but yah.
    One warning, don't ever ask me to spell check, I use word and that still doesn't always get my typos...
    BTW; How do you spell Delilah's & Julius's last names?

    (PS, I dunno if there's like PMing here so I just posted here... I dunoo if that's like... a no no but I don't care :P)

    Author's response

    Delilah Devonshire and Julius Chevalier

    I'm not sure if Chevalier has two L's but.. It's a french name. Chevallier. Hmm.. Chevalier, Chevallier. I like it better with two L's.

    I just deleted my comic and re-submited it without the typo. It wouldn't just replace it, it had me delete it all over again. GRR..

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) panda_1418 2006-08-21 08:37:02 AM

    That is sooooooo cool!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    I'm glad you like it. It's your story lol. That's how I picture all of the stories. In those shades and tones. Weird huh?

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) vaiwandil 2006-08-21 02:00:59 PM

    wow, this is just amazing! I nearly couldn't believe my eyes!
    I like especially how Deilah looks, her face is a tiny bit "rounder" to say so. really great work! And the eyes! and ...
    you see I'm totally flabbergasted...!
    btw: i like chevalier... cute name and especially funny when he dressed up as a knight in terror by tarot =)

    Author's response

    HAHAHA Yah, "I'm your night in tarnished armor" HAHAHA Loved it. I though he was such a kid in that one. Glad you liked my comic. Thanks for the review.

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) Delilah-girl_Tisia 2006-08-21 03:01:25 PM

    I can't believe this. You had my heart skipping a beat and my eyes teary. I was doing more than 10 things at the time, and I casually opened this, and it sucked away all my attention. I was really drawn to it, the way you brought the story in professional pictures, with a personal style, but still like the series.

    I hope you do some other stories to, and soon, if possible. Wow, even, if my story would be good enough, I would consider posting it in hope you would pick it to give it a try!

    But anyway, what you're doing is extraordinary and I just hope you're not going to leave me (and the other us, your fans) in pain for to long.

    Much love,
    Tisia

    Author's response

    Wow.. I know this might sound like I'm wimpy but.. I felt my nose tickle ready to let go tears in my eyes reading your review. Thank you SO MUCH! I'm unable to stop smiling. I will be drawing other stories. Maybe not as long as this one since it took longer than I thought but... Your stories are all so good. It's hard to pick. And I'm a sucker for romance so I tend to go for that theme more. And plus Julius is so hard to draw! Well.. I'm out of things to say, I'm going to go read all your updates now. I noticed a story made it's way to the top just now.
    Take Care.

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) panda_1418 2006-08-21 06:54:26 PM

    Are you going to do any more, cuz that is just sooooo cooooooool!!

    Author's response

    I sure will. Not as long though. I just have to find a good little story to go with the doodles.

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) darks00 2006-08-22 09:24:38 PM

    HOLY CRAP! Wow, you're some artist! You must have really liked her story, huh? It was pretty good.

    xxDarkness' Kidxx

    Author's response

    Hey! Welcome back to Canada Eh! Thanks for the review. Add me to your msn Gucci__84@hotmail.com

    I changed emails.

    -Gucci84
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) DandJlover 2006-08-29 04:04:03 PM

    Hah! WOW! Nice art! I really liked it! I am impressed by your work, VERY VERY impressed!
  • : : : FREE FALL COMIC : : :

    (#) shamrocker002 2008-03-16 04:36:45 PM

    WOW!!! Amazing, you're such a good artist, keep up the work!!! I love how you drew them, LOL i tried to draw D and J there ok but deff not as good as yours!!

    I belive Chevalier is spelled with one L, when you have the captions on and read the charater descriptions on sites they spell it like that.

    My cousin is french and her name happens to be delilah lol and she said that Chevalier is Knight in english just like the knight in tarnished armor lol

    ~Saruuhhh

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657362
  • Stories: 39955

Recent Stories