Categories > Books > Harry Potter > I Want Out

Chapter Five

by malko050987 7 Reviews

One has decided not to be used anymore. The other has no more use. Now, both sides want to catch them. But really, how do you catch two of the best duelists alive? Harry/Bellatrix, Post-seventh...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Andromeda Tonks, Arthur Weasley, Bellatrix, Bill Weasley, Dumbledore, Fleur, Fred, George, Ginny, Harry, Hermione, Kingsley, Luna, Lupin, Molly Weasley, Ron, Snape, Tonks, Voldemort - Warnings: [?] [V] - Published: 2006/09/17 - Updated: 2006/09/17 - 3057 words

Reviews

  • I Want Out

    (#) greatputt 2006-09-17 08:08:22 AM

    Good chapter, nice fight scene in there too. Ironic that the person that picked them up was a squib and didnt recoginize harry by his scar, but I think that they need to do something so that everyone else can not track them so easily. some type of anti-tracking potion or spell would be nice.
    Cant wait to see what happens next, hope to see another update soon.
  • I Want Out

    (#) snowman 2006-09-17 08:44:19 PM

    Great chapter.
  • I Want Out

    (#) MasterKtulu 2006-09-18 12:38:51 PM

    Well, this story has fast become one of the few handfuls of stories that I impatiently wait for each and every update. And once I notice it’s been updated, I usually read it as soon as I can, no matter what I’m suppose to be doing at the time… Anyway, keep up the good work, and I hope you can update sometime soon.
  • I Want Out

    (#) EclipseX 2008-11-27 01:58:22 PM

    pretty cool chapters, hope u update soon!
  • I Want Out

    (#) Cateagle 2010-09-01 09:47:36 AM

    It's been a fiar while but I hope you return to this story. That was a very nicely done fight scene and I love the way the respect is growing between Harry and Bella; it'll be a while before there's anything more but they are already functioning nicely as a team. I wonder when the Order and Tom are going to realize that they've, combined, created their worst nightmare, a powerful team that doesn't give a rip for either of them. Such a team could be quite dangerous to Tom and his minions as well as the Ministry, the Order, and their respective minions. Methinks they'd all be better off to let these two go their own way, but egos won't let that happen and I can see a lot of trouble for Tommy-boy and the Order as they find they've created a new player/side who wants nothing to do with either of them or with the Ministry.
  • I Want Out

    (#) Daemonwelsh 2011-06-16 06:08:25 PM

    Good story, great start. Please continue. Also, Cateagle has the right idea, though I do want to see you develop the story even further. Good luck.
  • I Want Out

    (#) FISHEYE 2013-04-23 02:36:56 AM

    I am sad to see this story abandoned. May it Rest In Peace.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607289
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories