Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Hiding Evil

Hiding Evil

by Jasmine_1 12 Reviews

Jay knows he can't escape. Not even his secret crush and resident psychic Teresa can help him! What will he do? Hide it and fight? Or call on someone for help?(OneShot)

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/09/19 - Updated: 2006/09/19 - 863 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hiding Evil

    (#) Jessi_Girl9 2006-09-19 04:25:59 PM

    lol, an evil blemish, i find that funny, keep up the great work!

    Author's response

    Thanks! Positive reviews are always cool : >
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) jennieman 2006-09-19 05:51:20 PM

    lmao omg that was hilarious, i loved it! so true, blemishes are evil!! i love how you portrayed Jay in this, as if facing some terrible foe, in all seriousness, when really....not that big a deal. lol. loved it, keep it up!

    Author's response

    Yes! You are pretty much one of my favorite writers of this scene. Your stories are great, it's like meeting a celebrity : > Thanks for the positive review!
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) RainPaw 2006-09-19 10:09:35 PM

    JASMINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG OMG OMG I can't belive it! I didn't read your story yet cause I'm not soppose to be on the computer but i want to see if any one reveiwed my stories.Have you i'm going to check right now I'll e-mail you soon!

    Author's response

    Emmers.. My oh My.. Calm your horses girl, and tell me what you think : >
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) RainPaw 2006-09-19 10:23:06 PM

    OMG Jas, that has got to be the best story even and i'm not saying that cause i'm your friend i really mean it. The story is so you leaveing out the fine details till the end. LOVED IT!

    Author's response

    Haha, thanks my dearie!
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) Jasmine_1 2006-09-20 10:50:48 AM

    AHH Emmers! Thanks so much, and jennieman, I respect you and your writing so much! It's like meeting a celebrity haha.

    Author's response

    How do I delete this..
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) angelface 2006-09-20 08:51:55 PM

    Hey Jasmine! It's Rainpaw's Sister! (cant say my name online, i am otherwise known as 25 cents if im not logged on) I MISSES YOU. Great story

    Author's response

    Hey! I guess two of you make a rapper? Ahh.. me and my dorky sense of humor.. glad to get love from more of the family, and I miss you so much!
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-09-24 10:56:48 AM

    that was comfushiing but anyway i have a friend on here her name is mizmel and whats a grit? i heard there nasty.

    Author's response

    Cool that you have pals in the community : > Sorry about any confusion, I can try to explain it as best I can? I try not to, but oh well : >
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-09-24 10:59:57 AM

    that was comfushiing but anyway i have a friend on here her name is mizmel and whats a grit? i heard there nasty.

    Author's response

    A grit..? I don't really know how to explain... that's not a good sign..
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-09-24 10:59:58 AM

    that was comfushiing but anyway i have a friend on here her name is mizmel and whats a grit? i heard there nasty.

    Author's response

    May as well respond to this one too haha.. Mizmel is a rocking name! Loves it : >
  • Hiding Evil

    (#) eros_cupid 2006-10-20 11:50:43 AM

    I really like your stories. Update As fast as possible ok?

    Author's response

    Hey, thanks for the positive review! I have a whole whack of stories just waiting to be typed by their procrastinating author. : >

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481068
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories