Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

The Escape

by Tawney 16 Reviews

A chance encounter introduces Pete to a rude English girl who piques his interest and captures his attention.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/09/21 - Updated: 2006/09/22 - 2388 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Escape

    (#) moocow 2006-09-21 09:32:30 PM

    you make me look like a fucking amature, bitch.

    but hey, at least now days bitch is a good thing.

    i love you.

    Author's response

    Sorry i took so long to respond. I only realised recently i could do this! dumbass i know! Thank you so much, you were my first reviewer and as such deserve uber thanks! As for the amateur bit i beg to differ. Maybe when i've wrote as many fics as you and had as many reviews then maybe but until then i'll just keep trying!X
  • The Escape

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-09-21 09:59:04 PM

    Jesus.
    And I thought my vocab was getting bigger.
    Blew me away.
    You're gonna be big.
    I can feel it.

    Author's response

    Thank you, I'm glad that you liked the fic. I'll do my best to please with the next one! I'm a word whore so i like to use big words that confuse people and make them think "What the hell is this person saying?!" Haha! X
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:11:40 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)

    Author's response

    Thank you for reviewing not once but many many times! Surely accidental but i was quite grinny when i saw how many reviews i had recieved over night! Dont quit writing though, it's for everyone to do for their own reasons. X
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:17:58 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:17:58 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:21:07 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:21:08 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:27:12 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) poptartkillah 2006-09-21 10:30:22 PM

    your one of those people who make me want to quit writing because i have no chance against you.

    wow.

    i love you. :)
  • The Escape

    (#) sing4me09 2006-09-22 03:35:42 PM

    I like it...it's very original! and your writing is so amazing. the detail you put into it seems to almost draw a picture. please write more soon.

    Author's response

    Thank you, I love writing so the reviews make me smile! I'm glad you liked the fic, it came as a flash of inspiration that had to be written down asap!X

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656474
  • Stories: 39948

Recent Stories