Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > ?

?

by eggo_egg 20 Reviews

answer this question right now! please.. =___)

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters:  - Published: 2006/09/22 - Updated: 2006/09/23 - 24 words

Reviews

  • ?

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-09-22 09:46:20 PM

    well, i always thought it was artemis. but like 25 cents said, she din't have any kids, i'm gonna say atalanta.
  • ?

    (#) zucchini 2006-09-22 10:34:05 PM

    ya i was reading on wikipedia that she actually is a desendant of Alalanta but they put artemis in the theme because people would get confused thinking the atlanta and atalanta were the same because thier names are so close
  • ?

    (#) NuuoaEclaire 2006-09-22 10:45:55 PM

    Important: The director said that they originally put Artemis as Atlanta's ancestor, but they considered Atalanta. If you go to 'www. tv. com' minus the spaces, the direstor posts there under 'Kookalamunga'. As mentioned before, Artemis didn't have any kids. So they are using Atalanta. But they are not going to change the opening titles. -NuuoaEclaire
  • ?

    (#) Pheonee 2006-09-23 12:34:54 AM

    Alalanta.

    1) Artemis was a virgin. As in, she never had any kids.
    2) In the episode "Eye for an Eye" Cronus introduces Atlanta as Atalanta and the Cycops (sp, and can't remember the name sorry) said "young Atalanta" instead of "young Artemis".
    3) The names are way more similar.
    4) In teh director's blog, the original character Atlanta was desendant from Atalanta.

    So...Atalanta.
  • ?

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-09-23 06:23:07 AM

    Atalanta because they made a mistake in the first show but didn't change it.
  • ?

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-09-23 07:19:52 AM

    Atalanta, it said on the directors blog that it was a mistake in the opening titles
  • ?

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-24 10:24:12 AM

    well i think it's atlalanta because she has super fast running power,but then again it sais artemies the hunter in the theme song and in chaose 101 people are so comfusing.IM COMFUESED!
  • ?

    (#) angelface 2006-10-17 05:48:18 PM

    Atalanta, duh!
  • ?

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-10-20 10:55:50 AM

    They said they made a mistake so it's Atalanta, for sure! And that to me makes more sense anyway.
  • ?

    (#) alliebedallie_marble 2006-12-16 08:26:16 PM

    sorry my last review wasint very helpful.hmmm , i dont know?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606070
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories