Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

The Bass Files

by FrostedGlass 11 Reviews

This piece of fanfic strives to depict its heroine SHEENA, a rather introvert young woman who likes to pluck away on her bass and have one-sided conversations with the neighbor´s cat Mr. Meatball,...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Chapters: 38 - Published: 2006/09/25 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 51488 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Bass Files

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-09-26 12:50:05 PM

    Thank you, Bridget. :) I´m glad I´m entertaining more people than myself with this. I hope you keep reading.
  • The Bass Files

    (#) thexrealxme 2006-10-19 09:12:39 PM

    sooo my dear, update soon? ;)

    Author's response

    I will this weekend (probably even later today). I found a nice way to work Mr. Meatball into the next chapter, just need to type it up.
  • The Bass Files

    (#) thexrealxme 2006-10-24 07:55:11 AM

    yeah i dont know... 1. still favorite story ever and every chapters amazing. but 2. i love andy (hes obviously my favorite) but patrick's a close second, sooo i dont know if i want her to be with andy or patrick either.

    at least let the poor girl have sex with andy. and you know, not just in a dream!

    love it!

    Author's response

    :) Hm, I could do that. Thing is if I was in love with a guy and he would just want to have sex with me for the act of it (cos Andy´s not in love with Sheena) I´m not sure I´d really appreciate that. Probably the problem here is that I can´t distance myself enough from the Sheena character. Nah, well... I´ll think about it. ;)
  • The Bass Files

    (#) Incitatus 2006-10-25 10:56:13 AM

    Thanks for letting me know. He is a smart kitty, isn't he? I hope he shows up again soon!
  • The Bass Files

    (#) thexrealxme 2006-11-04 06:03:21 PM

    patrick and sheena. patrick and sheena.

    or andy and megan. or andy and megan and patrick at the same time... with sheena filming ;)

    fuck i dont know.

    Author's response

    Hm, that sounds like "The Bass Files: Parallel Universe II: Gang Bang on Cam" to me. This review made me chuckle... and somewhat excited. coughs
  • The Bass Files

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-14 06:31:55 AM

    Lord of the Flies = conch

    Author's response

    Right. That´s how you spell it. Like Katy said before, STOP BEING SO GODDAMN SMART... Let your ass do the talking. Also, shouldn´t you be like... WORKING? ;) I´ll read Katy´s ending chapter now and I hope you´re not getting a head start while I´m wasting time, typing this shit here up.
  • The Bass Files

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-11-14 09:56:17 AM

    or maybe strange dat.....

    Author's response

    If you read this can you get online on AIM, please? I need help. :I (I mean, more than the usual "help" I would need.)
  • The Bass Files

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-27 07:42:11 PM

    okay, and somehow this slipped my mind:

    write a fucking sequel or i'll hop the next fligt to Austria and kidnap you.

    "end of." (sorry katy)

    Author's response

    Please, you´d end up in Australia.
  • The Bass Files

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-27 07:42:47 PM

    and i'll learn how to spell "flight"

    Author's response

    rigt.
  • The Bass Files

    (#) moocow 2006-12-28 11:28:27 PM

    So I've decided.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0