Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > On The TV

On The TV

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 16 Reviews

The 7 heroes have now grown up, graduated from highschool they all went their seperate ways. Jay thinks about theresa from time to time. So does Theresa. What will happen when Jay see's Theresa o...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/09/26 - Updated: 2007/07/05 - 3127 words - Complete

Reviews

  • On The TV

    (#) TwoStripedSocks 2006-09-26 08:49:10 PM

    Aww... =D
    -crosses fingers for Jay's sake-
    Update soon!
  • On The TV

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-09-27 01:53:09 AM

    Go Jay!!! You can win it!!! Please update soon!!!
  • On The TV

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-09-27 12:40:37 PM

    pretty good so far... update soon!
  • On The TV

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-27 03:23:15 PM

    EEEEEEEEk how romantic and cute i liked it alot oyea umm you had a few spelling mistakes and it was a little short but good overall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!updata soon
  • On The TV

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-09-27 04:19:13 PM

    Oh yeah just so ya'll know, I have no chapers i'm just doing one page now just keep reading that one chapter till it's done plus the A/A story called Race Ya? is really romantic!!!!!
  • On The TV

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-09-28 05:48:04 PM

    I live in BC!! lol, and there's jut sone thing i don't get. Are the titans living in Greece or Canada. That might sound like I'm stupid but that part I didn't get...
  • On The TV

    (#) zucchini 2006-09-28 09:08:42 PM

    Awsome story! i always liked the "after Cronus" fics.
  • On The TV

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-10-16 08:24:52 PM

    There will be a sequel so hope that sort of answers your question. What do u mean by will they all win? Maybe i can answer that a bit better. Like if tracy, jessie..jane and tamy(jay and theresa's kids) will complete their prophecy..or something else?
  • On The TV

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-10-16 08:26:36 PM

    WHOOPS! i thought this was my other story. So forget the one below this one.

    Ummi forgot all about that. I will write it in now..sorry.
  • On The TV

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-10-18 11:33:19 PM

    OMGOMGOMG!! MOREMOREMOREMORE!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609301
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories