Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 8

by Fission25 3 Reviews

Learning the horrible truth of what the future holds Harry begins his quest to become the perfect wizard and change the future of death and destruction he's foreseen. Not realizing just what the co...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Harry, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/09/28 - Updated: 2006/09/28 - 6816 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) muyoka15 2006-09-28 04:13:28 PM

    hey there,
    I followed this story on ff.net and gave up on any updates, Its really good to see you continue the story. I liked the new chapter, it flows well with the rest of the story.
    Keep it up
    P
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-09-28 05:58:10 PM

    What an awesome fic! I look forward to coming chapters. Also I look forward to seeing the relationship of Harry Katie playout. I love the traing with Olivander and Sirius. Why is Dumbledork not having a cow he is not at Durley's?
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) jbfritz 2006-09-28 06:55:26 PM

    Great story! Please post more soon!
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) snowman 2006-09-28 08:24:15 PM

    Awsome chapters.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Nautilus 2006-09-28 08:36:33 PM

    excellent, the last two chapters. so its weekly updates from here on, right? Cool, i look forward to Katie's party. want to see how the girls and harry act. I guess that was a type of legimagic (can't spell) that Katie and Harry used in the kiss.
    eveything else is working along briliantly, i like the dialogue with Olivanders. Sirius is intereesting as well, no one really explains Sirius's story anymore, and i appreciate the fact you are. will be interesting to see, how Harry's training progressing with the increase understanding of magic (as both a power to achieve a means, and also a living entity). congrats again...
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) ZanyMuggle 2006-10-02 10:05:30 AM

    Yay! Fission's back! I've followed your stories forever and have sorely missed your writing this year!

    Upon seeing your return, I went back and re-read all of 'HP and the Time of Learning' and 'Changes and Consequences'. Will you also be continuing those? I love the Harry/Tonks and Harry/SBones pairings.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2007-09-14 01:01:10 PM

    Very good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482134
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories