Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 50 Reviews

read 60 sayings and parts of class of the titans. R+R

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/09 - Updated: 2006/10/09 - 3040 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-09 12:03:44 PM

    You can control animals,only dumb ones,then you better watch your self herry.(Theresa atlanta odie and archie start laughing).-jay theresa and archie.
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) jekka10 2006-10-09 12:19:12 PM

    Ficwad is for stories. ACTUAL STORIES. Not quotes. Start a forum somewhere then rather than wasting space on ficwad.
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-10-09 12:26:20 PM

    hummm more oh i know...

    this is from the one where Atlanta is hypontied by Arachne (cant remeber the exact title)

    Are we breaking any rules, or all the rules! (Odie, wavinf hands in air for empasis as he and Herry start to brake into Atlantas room)

    No (Herrry, turns doorknob, puts arm behind Odie to push him into the room, doorknob breaks)

    Now we have broken something. (Herry holding broken doorknob)
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) horseluvinfreak 2006-10-09 12:57:35 PM

    Omg, Jekka you are EINTEIN!!!! put that stuff on tv.com or something. AUTHORS LIKE ME WANT FICWAD FOR OUR SOTRIES, NOT QUOTES!
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-09 01:26:17 PM

    I guesse were wolves dont like their bellys rubed-archie
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-09 01:28:45 PM

    Sheesh you guys you dont have to be harsh to classofthetitans_fan its a free country No afence!!

    No were night reserchers we reserch things like owls and comets,were so busted-neil and archie (From many happy returns.
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-09 03:09:50 PM

    Atlanta!Huh ahh i kinda have my own problems.!-theresa and atlanta

    Haha missed me-archie

    Im scencing danger,a puddle with odies name on it,a sprain of mythilogical proportions,or its just me being my drama queen self.-archie

    I say we woop some scence into him-atlanta
    and thats why your not qualified to lead this team-archie

    What you cant take orders from a girl-atlanta
    No!I cant take orders from a junior!-archie

    If my dog was as ugly as you i'd shave its but and make it walk backwards.-neil

    Theresa im not crazy,here-jay
    a spring flower at this time of year-theresa

    Why didnt you tell me their was an island behind us?-jay
    I thought oyu were gonna try something crazy like paddle the way over their-neil
    (Jay starts paddlying with his hand)
    Come on neil-jay

    Poor girl must have island fever-neil

    I was gone once,now im twince as gone-odie

    This is not the last of cronus,the fight has just begun-jay

    That eal is probably washing off the taste of cronus-herry
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-09 05:35:18 PM

    were taking girls to a dog pound,how romantic-archie

    iv never seen you act like this before?-theresa
    thats cuz i never felt like this before-atlanta
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-09 06:21:55 PM

    lol i got 2...
    (archie) Next time, let's play spot the illusion BEFORE we get slapped around.

    (jay) Totally hot... but totally phsyco.
    {sry cant remember how to spell phsyco}

    and yea, jekka and horseluvinfreak u guys dont hav to be so harsh, like just take a chill pill...
  • Favrourite sayings and Parts of class of the titans...

    (#) horseluvinfreak 2006-10-10 05:29:41 AM

    Omg, seriously you guys WILL NOT believe me but....my brother wants to be part of Ficwad so I allowed him to use my account for a test run, but then he started sending all these mean reviews to your stories.you probably won't believe me though..... good news is, he won't get an account. I am soo sorry from the bottom of my heart. NASTY BROTHERS!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Hindsight
    by loralee1 (PG-13)

    AU, A post HBP Snape travel back in time to warn a pre SS/PS Snape about his future in the hopes tha...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632971
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories