Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Learning My Place

Prolouge

by princessofoyownworld 19 Reviews

Archie and Theresa are left to deal with the deaths of their teammates, more specificaly Atlanta and Jay. To do this they must learn just what keot them from dieing along with their friends and lov...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/10/07 - Updated: 2006/10/08 - 1520 words

Reviews

  • Learning My Place

    (#) XInfernoX 2006-10-07 08:56:19 PM

    Wow...
    Wow...
    Poor Theresa and Archie...
    Wow...
    My eyes are a bit (Just a bit mind you!) wet.
    Wow...
    Update soon or else... or else...
  • Learning My Place

    (#) TORCH 2006-10-07 09:05:13 PM

    Wow that was sad.
    And moving.
    And sad.
    but anyway update soon.
  • Learning My Place

    (#) fall3n-ang3l 2006-10-07 09:25:55 PM

    is this a sequel to Where we Belong??
    anyways.. its good
    update soon plz
  • Learning My Place

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-07 10:44:21 PM

    wow, that was so sad yet so godd... :'( they all died except for Theresa and Archie. I really have no clue what this story is gonna be about EXACTLY, but I don't care cuz i know it's gonna be soooo good! its one of my favs. already lol!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-08 03:09:14 AM

    That was so sad, you had me on the verge of tears there, sniff, please update as soon as humanly or inhumany possible!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-08 08:22:54 AM

    awww, that was soo sad. I'm basically on the verge of crying. Glad to see a sequel though, it sounds like it's going to be amazing. UPDATE SOON!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) story_master 2006-10-08 03:30:46 PM

    Awsome prologue! I can't wait for the rest of the story. I hope that they do find a way to bring their friends back or at least communicate with them. Keep up the awsome work!^_^
  • Learning My Place

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-08 07:18:49 PM

    Sounds like an other great story, the beggining kinda through me off, Now you say they were just cuddleing as friends the way it's writen sounds a little more then just friends, and I know I'm being hrase but I really hate the A/T idea some people come up with, But I love the story so not trying to diss it or anything just had to speack me mind.
  • Learning My Place

    (#) kitkat1327 2006-10-09 05:08:20 PM

    startscrying
    sad, oh so sad....
    come on man, you gotta bring them back to life.....
    plzzzzzz....
    for me
    Makesapuppydogpout
  • Learning My Place

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-10-10 12:42:58 PM

    BOUT TIME!!!!! make then come back!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483830
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories