Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Learning My Place

Chapter One

by princessofoyownworld 7 Reviews

Archie finds a letter form Jay to Theresa. Theresa has a few questions for the gods and goddesses after Arcie comes back from a late night run soaking wet. Better than it sounds. I appologize for a...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/10 - Updated: 2006/10/10 - 1387 words

Reviews

  • Learning My Place

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-10 04:33:47 PM

    awww, poor Archie, he's sick now. I was hoping to see what was inside the letter, but its all good, quality is better than quantity, and your stories definitely have quality. So, I will be patient and wait for an update, lol, hehe I hope it's soon! Btw, on the summary you wrote that this will be a JT and AA story.. does this mean that they get them back?? Oo, very suspensful. UPDATE SOON!!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-10 07:28:09 PM

    Oh the twins are soooooo CUTE!!!
    What's wrong with 'Arc' he can't be sick right? cause he can't be. Oh this is such a great story!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-10 10:41:13 PM

    Great chappie, I don't think it's very obvious why Archie is sick but I'll probably wake up in the middle of the night and realize why knowing me, please update as soon as you can!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-10-11 12:42:41 PM

    ya more!!!! PLEASE OHH PLEASE BRING JAY AND ALTLANTA BACK!!! AS WELL AS THE OTHER. opps cap lock
  • Learning My Place

    (#) lovely_ 2006-10-11 07:12:09 PM

    I think you have a lovely series going here i've read all of them!
    And i think your doing an outstanding job
    round of appuluse
    So Contiune with your lovely stories!
    i'll talk to you later!
    Bye
  • Learning My Place

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-10-15 04:40:54 AM

    Oh great job!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656582
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories