Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Every Breath

by Jasmine_1 10 Reviews

Something happens.. (Of course) What will be said between Atlanta and Archie? "I watched his descent to the ground, and everything but my drumming, breaking heart was silent and slow... I yearned...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Angst, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2006/10/11 - Updated: 2006/10/12 - 986 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Every Breath

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-11 06:33:19 PM

    Great story i really enjoyed it,updata soon..

    Author's response

    Thanks! Your stories are definitely a favorite of mine, so this is great to know :>
  • Every Breath

    (#) lovely_ 2006-10-11 06:48:37 PM

    Good Good Good
    thats all i can say
    i'm at a loss for words!
    keep on writing girl
    make some happy endings
    endings that don't make me cry
    sniif

    Author's response

    Aww, I dont want to make anyone cry! But if youre anything like me it's probably a good thing. When I read a story and it makes me cry, it's definitely a favorite. Thanks so much for the positive review, and dont worry, I have many many MANY happy stories in my notebook! Some are mixed with humor, so it should be a different twist than this one : >
  • Every Breath

    (#) story_master 2006-10-11 08:06:58 PM

    That was so sad. I actually cried. poor Archie and poor atlanta. It's was awsome though. Definetly one of my favourites. Keep up the astonishing work! ^_^

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm ecstatic and spastic right now haha. You have no idea how much it means to me that you liked it! A favorite? Wow, you reviewers are too good to me : >
  • Every Breath

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-11 09:27:04 PM

    Jasmine you little...Rubs tear from eyes God! sometime I could just...more tears run down face You could have warned me! I am now crying becuase of you! That is so sad! But how did he die? he fell off the tower right but the points leading up to that were skechy, But OMG it is sad. So you know what I have to do know, and I really did not want to do this for the sake of the other readers but know I have to stop writing Wedding Days and write that Oneshot were I kill someone and make it so sad that you cry! So that's what you get. Oh and the story ever though it was sad and in first-person which I dislike, it was great beyond belife! Got to write all thoughs other stories your were talking about! Or eles I will get Angleface's slaves and make them hunt you down and make you write all thoses stories the hard way Muhahaha. So keep up the go work.

    Author's response

    Aww.. Emmers! NOT WEDDING DAYS! Well thanks for liking the story so much, but where is it sketchy? I want to fix it now! You know Im a perfectionist. It's the whole he-falls-off-a-tall-building-after-being-held-there-by-evil-arch-nemesis-story line. So overdone I know... : > I hope I didnt just give any readers spoilers.. But hopefully they actually read the story first : >
  • Every Breath

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-11 11:43:02 PM

    That was so sad, I loved it so much, I wasn't crying though... I just had something in my eyes, wipe away tears quickly

    Author's response

    You are awesome for reviewing, so thanks! And I'm sure you werent. We all get that huge crumb (of crackers that we never ate) in our eyes sometimes ;> Thanks so much!
  • Every Breath

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-12-21 08:26:35 AM

    sniffsniff* That..was..AWESOME! Omg poor Archie!!:( Good job! It was a great and well-written story! Keep up the good work!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480798
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories