Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 9

by Fission25 6 Reviews

Learning the horrible truth of what the future holds Harry begins his quest to become the perfect wizard and change the future of death and destruction he's foreseen. Not realizing just what the co...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Harry, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/10/11 - Updated: 2006/10/12 - 7472 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) snowman 2006-10-11 08:46:41 PM

    Good work.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-10-12 08:34:13 AM

    Awesome fic! I look forward to seeing this fic progress. It is an awesome story. I do hope Harry and Katie work out.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Nautilus 2006-10-12 07:17:35 PM

    brilliant work again, nice to see an update. need a bit more detail on what the training with olivander is. but besides that its been brilliant. I like the real aspects to Harry/Katie's realtionship. Can't believe the whole world is trying to get them together. loved the parental bashing for Fred and George. No dates for them this year. . btw, i love fred and george to death. Will hary and Katie ever have a heart-to-heart talk. And what rummor have people heard about Harry. Oh, well more for the next chapter, are Katie and harry going to strick together, or will Harry stay with the Weasleys. What about at hogwarts, where will the couple sit and with whom. what happens to the trio. anyway cheers, and update soon.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2007-09-14 07:57:04 PM

    Outstanding chapter.

    gunny
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) bjon66 2007-12-30 04:55:48 PM

    This is a great fic.. I think its the first fic i've read where Olivander is a major character.. Also Harry having a girlfriend other than Hermione or Ginny.. Thank you, Thank you...
    One thing though, when Harry had that vision at Olivanders home in Greece, nothing more was said about it.. Is
    that going to be explained in later
    chapters?
    Hope to see more..

    Bill
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Raethor 2011-05-25 11:43:14 AM

    im kind of surprised harry hasnt started to learn wand crafting

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634543
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories