Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Learning My Place

Is it???

by princessofoyownworld 10 Reviews

She walked into Archie's room and what she saw shocked her. Janelle began to coo and Jason began to cry tears of confusion. Theresa felt tears of happiness come to her eyes. Archie was crying as we...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/16 - Updated: 2006/10/17 - 1008 words

Reviews

  • Learning My Place

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-17 01:32:43 PM

    OMG!!! that was the MOST amazing chapter ever!!!!! I loved it!! It was sooo sweet between Jay and Theresa, ahh too cute. I can't wait for the next chapter, yet I can since then the story will be over! well, update soon!!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-17 03:16:59 PM

    That was sooooooooooooooooo cool! God your such a good writer!
    There alive Does a happy dance
    Can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) angelface 2006-10-17 04:23:23 PM

    i think this is the BEST ficwad trilogy that i can remember (sorry to all other authors) THIS IS SO WICKED!! AND THERE IS STILL A CHAPTER TO GO!! WOOT WOOT
  • Learning My Place

    (#) story_master 2006-10-17 05:29:02 PM

    Yay! I loved this chapter! It was so cute. Especially the ending. I'm glad that the others came back. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. I really want to know what happens next. Is it going to be about Jay adn Theresa's wedding or is Archie going to propose to Atlanta? I guess I'll have to wait and see. Keep up the awsome work!^_^
  • Learning My Place

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-10-18 02:32:52 PM

    Great job at first I was confussed but now I get it update soon and good luck with you're homework!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-19 01:04:15 PM

    that was so good! It was really awesome, I cried I was so happy! I reallly loved it and whenever you get the chance PLEASE update it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659732
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories