Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

I Will Die Without All the Attention

by pixied_secrets 8 Reviews

A deeper look into the Stumph family.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/10/18 - Updated: 2006/10/18 - 1730 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-18 04:00:42 PM

    heyyyy
    my pants went unharmed!

    Author's response

    yea. i should add a disclaimer to that chapter stating i will not pay for laundry soap, drycleaning, et cetera...

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) youngandreckless 2006-10-18 05:45:26 PM

    why regretting them?? there written beautifully. love this chapter. update again soon. please. xoxo -- Laura

    Author's response

    i spent so much time writting the first 5 chapters, and i had almost 25 pages of stuff written. What you are reading was a highly editted version of that, and i used the "cut and paste" method way too much. i posted the first five chapters because i'm way too impulsive, and i just wanted someone to read my stuff. with the last two chapters i've just sat, wrote, and posted. they happen to be my favs.

    sorry about the life story. kind of.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-19 12:10:44 AM

    I think the story is GRRREEEAAAT! In the words of Tony the Tiger of course. I also love the reference to the "sell out Jewel." Too true. Your chapters and choice of words are wonderful. There is no need for regret.

    Author's response

    the flattery is going to my head.

    don't you hate when you listen to a record and it helps you get through a rough spot in your life, and then a couple years later you try to reincorporate it into another rough spot and the artist has either a.) starting making soft drinks or b.) made of complete fool of themselves by dating a douchebag or becoming a total drug addict/alcoholic.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-10-19 01:24:41 AM

    I wish I had someone to pick out my clothes in the morning. I wouldn´t mind if it was Patrick either. (But no David Bowie shirts, please...) No regrets, just keep going. Even if you did post something that puts you in a difficult situation to continue your plot line now, one can always amend. Acy chapter. :)

    Author's response

    if patrick were a stylist hollywood would be a lot sweeter, just becuase you would never match and no one would ever truely be in style.

    i'm desperately trying to find time to write the next chapter, and i'm halfway through. i'll be posting friday.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-19 08:36:46 AM

    Yes I would like to submit a review - Keep writing or I'll wrap my wireless mouse wire around your neck and choke you!

    Author's response

    well i can't argue with that. the threats kinda inspire me. i'm a sadist, though.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) duckapple 2006-10-19 12:08:39 PM

    Its good. Very good.
    Pot roast, ye?

    Author's response

    i have no wit left in my fingers, but thanks for reading. pot roast is a go... for sure.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-06 01:57:16 PM

    Ahhh, you make me so mad that you can write so freakin good and I barley dish out rational crap.
    I love this story past death.
    Even though I'm a bit lost with all these characters, and who's slept with who, and who has a past worth hiding.
    Trying to keep up...my tiny brain is working overtime, so stop the silent mocking.
    I'm a not-so-delicate soul.
    And this story is da shit.

    Author's response

    this story loves you past death. and don't worry, the more you read the more you'll understand the characters. at least that was my plan :) ...and if you have any specific questions, just IM me or leave it in the reviews. i'll answer, i promise

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602606
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories