Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Add Ons

Add Ons

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 14 Reviews

Okay i start of with a story then you give a review and continue it. So everyone who reviews is making up the story. so go and review!!!PLZ!

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Drama, Fantasy, Humor, Romance, Sci-fi - Characters:  - Published: 2006/10/20 - Updated: 2006/10/20 - 684 words

Reviews

  • Add Ons

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-10-20 12:34:57 PM

    yeah sorry, i just wanted to make it...romantic..but i guess it;'s kinda slutty and not really much Theresa.
  • Add Ons

    (#) Coffeebean 2006-10-20 01:46:21 PM

    Suddenly Archie and Atlanta came up behind them and threw them in the trunk of Herry's truck, They both screamed and tried getting out but Atlanta and Archie simply laughed. About an hour later they opened the trunk and jay and Theresa attacked Archie and Atlanta with balloons. Out of nowhere Neil appeared yelling"HEY WATCH THE HAIR!"before Archie tackled him to the ground and sat on him, he then started messing up his hair. Odie and Herry appeared and bit
    Jay on the neck, he turned into a vampire!!!Mwahahahahahah(Ok this story is so lame it's cool)and then Atlanta and Theresa got into a cat-fight for no reason. All the guys gathered round and were like "FIGHT!FIGHT!FIGHT!"
  • Add Ons

    (#) Coffeebean 2006-10-20 01:53:55 PM

    But suddenly a guy that looked really stupid ran over to Atlanta and was like"Give me your mp3 player!"

    And Atlanta's like"I dont have my mp3 player"

    The guys like oh ok never mind and he walks off.

    and then a giant fingernail comes up to all of them and is like"fear me and all my finger-nail-ness!"

    and they're all like"huh?"
  • Add Ons

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-20 03:40:29 PM

    Cool ok here I go:

    "I didn't scare you did I Jay?" she asked, putting on the cutest face she could muster.
    "Just, startled me that's all" he replied, smiling with relief that she had come, and not left him standing there all night like an idiot,
    "Where too then?" asked Theresa, moving a little closer.
    "The docks" Jay said taking her hand and leading her in that direction.

    Ok I hope that's good.
  • Add Ons

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-10-21 07:10:32 PM

    lol cofeebean you got a great sense of humour..but i dunno if i could add that on sorry..but you can add funny parts in.
  • Add Ons

    (#) Coffeebean 2006-10-21 08:35:48 PM

    ok well thats okay, I'll just right a random storie full of my many ideas and evil plans, kinda like that one about cheese or whatever. Anywho thanxs for the complement, stay kooly!^.^
  • Add Ons

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-22 09:37:35 PM

    I love this idea, can I add on again?

    They reached the dock the sun was setting over the sea, causing it to turn pink, and gold.
    "What are we doing here, Jay?" asked Theresa
    "You'll see" he smiled; the sun slowly sank behind the horizon.
    "Wait for it, Wait for it, There!" he pointed up at the sky
  • Add Ons

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-25 07:13:44 PM

    i....i...i....Runs and drop icecream and crys

    Comfusing...hehehe
  • Add Ons

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-10-28 10:45:09 AM

    Okay I will try it.
    The two sat on the docks together for a while, many stars were out now and they gave a nice glow. There were no clouds in the sky tonight and the air was romanticaly warm. Theresa rested her head on Jay's shoulder. He wrapped an arm around her shoulder. Crickets could be heard off in the distance. Theresa gazed up at Jay, he gazed down at her. They were both thinking the same thing, Tonight was perfect.
  • Add Ons

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-11-09 11:38:18 AM

    Well nobody els is so I will again.
    Too bad the same can't be said for the other couple back home at the dorm.
    " No you're wrong!" An angry teen girl shouted.
    " nu-uh" The boy shouted.
    " oh yeah then prove it?" She yelled.
    " Fine I will," He said as he rushed upstairs.
    " Fine!" She shouted, not really at him more so in general. The dorm was silent after that, nobody dared speaking so they just shut themselves in there rooms. Behind there doors they could talk all they wanted. The only bad thing was that Atlanta's room was conected to Archies.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 649048
  • Stories: 39925

Recent Stories