Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Teammate Down

A Bad Start

by RavenChild 7 Reviews

How can a bad day get worse? Just ask Neil...if he survives...!

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2006/10/11 - Updated: 2006/10/12 - 2173 words

Reviews

  • Teammate Down

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-11 07:35:14 PM

    Very good!I liked it update soon!!

    Author's response

    I'm glad you're enjoying it so far...I'll do my best in updating as soon as I can.
  • Teammate Down

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-12 01:15:20 PM

    omg! so good, yet so sad... how can Neil get fired! :( anyway, update it soon...

    Author's response

    It's like they say: everyone is expendable, or even replaceable...even Neil. I will try to update as soon as I can.
  • Teammate Down

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-12 03:41:17 PM

    This is from my friend she wants to tell you something scince she doesnt have a computer"No not neil how mean if you dont get him back on the team ill find out were you live and get artemies to shoot you ahhhhhhh"Yup from my friend anyways she said update soon.

    Author's response

    lol, tell your friend that Neil is still on the team...he's just having a very bad day (and the day is not over yet) ;)
  • Teammate Down

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-14 06:24:16 PM

    www, our poor Neil. Poor thing got fired. lol. Hilarious though, Wonder how he's going to cope with this for the rest of the day... especially if the others won't let him live it down. lol, well, UPDATE SOON!!

    Author's response

    That's the best thing with surprises though...you'd never know what will happen next ;)
  • Teammate Down

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-15 08:05:48 PM

    Your an amazing writer and artist i love you!

    Author's response

    awe, you're sweet...I'm glad are entertained by my work...(((Hugs))) :)
  • Teammate Down

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-16 06:56:13 PM

    me,again lol i showed my sister ur web-site she wanted to die!She really enjoyed ur story tempted down and ur pics of it,awsome stuff~@!plz check my web i have one pic i drew of theresa and atlanta!

    Author's response

    wow, that's cool...you do mean "Teammate Down" though, right? Email me your url for your site so I too can have a look at your work too. Take Care.
  • Teammate Down

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-17 05:28:02 PM

    yea teamate down lol got a little mixed up with my typeing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667828
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories