Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Learning My Place

Wrap Up

by princessofoyownworld 14 Reviews

Last Chapter!

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/10/21 - Updated: 2006/10/21 - 829 words

Reviews

  • Learning My Place

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-10-21 02:01:51 PM

    awww, that was sweet. And I'm sad to see this story/series end! It was all so amazing! But great things must eventually come to an end, I guess. sniff sniff I loved this 'series' from Chapter 1, and I'm glad to hear you're still going to write more stories! I'm also glad to hear that your wrist is better:D So, keep up the amazing work, I'm never disapointed when it comes to your writting! Oh, and I would tell you to have a sequel, but a lot of times when people have the original heroes' kids be the new heroes, it just kills it.. for me at least. Not that I wouldn't love to read more, but it's up to you. Anyways, loved it, awesome job!!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-10-21 03:30:06 PM

    That was really sweet, I loved it and I'm sad to see that it's come to an end
  • Learning My Place

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-10-21 03:43:27 PM

    that was one of the best stoeires ever! i luved it!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-21 04:10:42 PM

    That was great the end of a great story and a great serires of stories. Wow I can't belive it's all over, Like when someone tells you someone you know has died you feel nothing at first just this big sinking feeling in your stomach then it hits you. Most likely in a few minutes it'll sink in and I'll start crying. Great story, keep writing
  • Learning My Place

    (#) story_master 2006-10-21 06:13:53 PM

    Awsome way to end the story! I really really really loved this story!:D Very well written and fluff:D Anyways it was an awsome story! And I'm glad your wrist is feeling better. Keep up the awsome work!:D
  • Learning My Place

    (#) angelface 2006-10-21 07:53:47 PM

    Ha! that was an awesome chapter! i like how you did it in diary form, when they are older. Now that the compliments are outta the way: NOOOOO ITS OVER WAHHH!!!!!!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-10-22 06:58:39 AM

    I can't wait for cross roads it's in a few hours! Anyway that was pretty good but still I have questions, in the first of the three you said that when Theresa tried to open the door to the hideout it didn't work and you said that it would explain later in the story but I don't think it did. Anyway that was kinda confusing but still good!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) Jasmine_1 2006-10-22 12:29:30 PM

    That was so wicked! I loved the suspense and diary entries! It's a great story, especially for a sequel. :>
  • Learning My Place

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-10-23 12:24:00 PM

    yay happy ending! i love it! meet you at the crossroads is soooooo good cant wait for bows and eros and next season!!!
  • Learning My Place

    (#) Riane46 2007-05-27 10:12:14 AM

    I was almost gonna cry like a fuck'n god, it was so sad at the end. It's so sad, really! I gotta go =sniff=.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488163
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories