Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

In Between the Rights and the Wrongs

by pixied_secrets 11 Reviews

What happens when Belle meets Greta? What happens when Pete... ...read and find out.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Erotica, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2006/10/21 - Updated: 2006/10/22 - 2665 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-21 09:09:45 PM

    I want you to have my babies.
    We don't even have to go out on a first date.
    Just have mind blowing sex and produce thousands of babies.

    and eat some potroast with Heather.

    Author's response

    i can't turn down mindblowing sex, especially when the result is thousands of sweet samurai babies. I mean, how righteous would katana wielding fall out boy ninjas be? And like, ninety of them at that. Totally going on my “list of things to do before I die”.

    I’m psyching myself up for this, you better not let me down.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) youngandreckless 2006-10-21 09:24:09 PM

    I'll be your muse anytime you need it. ;) You're writing is more then amazing. Its like a drug; making me want more.

    To your reply on my last comment: house sitting is always a blast, and even more so when its a breathtaking place. and birthday's are awesome, i'll wish you a happy birthday early. and then again on your birthday cause I know i never get tired of hearing happy birthday lol.

    yeah anyways Cant wait until your next update. I'll be patiently waiting.

    xoxo -- Laura

    Author's response

    you are a great person to deal with me. I just i.m. you at like, 10 at night and tell you I’m a shitty writer, and you’re like “hey, what are you thinking about writing?” and I’m like “well,” and then I tell you, and you guide me.

    how fucking sweet is that?
    super kudos to you for being brilliant.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) lolo87 2006-10-21 10:19:24 PM

    Yay!! Tinkerbelle and Peter Pan!!

    Author's response

    i thought it was awfully strange that no one had really used that before in a fanfic. i mean, maybe somewhere, but i lurk a lot for fanfic, and i've never seen it used. i know the whole "peter pan" and "tinkerbelle" thing was a little too unrealistic, but i fell in love with the idea of Anabelle and Peter
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) imogen993 2006-10-22 02:10:18 AM

    Oooo. It was obvious that it was going to happen, but it was fantastic all the same...
    Hoping to see an update soon!
    - - Izz

    Author's response

    again with the predictability. i've come to terms with it and i kind of embrace it. I could have pulled a 180 and decided to make Anabelle a lesbian, or make her in love with Patrick. But i didn't. i decided to be predictable because it fit.

    thanks for the kind words. i will be in paradise in less than three hours, so expect an update
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) duckapple 2006-10-22 03:27:10 AM

    I love a little more, if thats possible

    Author's response

    and i love you a little more for your awesome reviews and continued interest. oh, and we can add Van Morrison - "Into the Mystic" onto the soundtrack.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-22 08:53:31 AM

    I love angry Patrick. I'm happy for Tinkerbell and Petah Pan.
    sprinkles more fairy dust over them

    Please write more.

    Author's response

    my ex-boyfriend read this story and he was like "wait. you do know that peter pan was said to have been attracted to wendy, right?" to which i replied "yes". of course he continued "than why tinkerbelle? you could have easily and more believably named her Wendy, and I think the allusion would have stuck," and then i punched him in the mouth for being such a douchebag.

    the above story is completely fictionalized, but used as an example of what would happen had someone tried to test my knowledge of literature and/or literary devices.

    actually, that's false. i just really want to punch my ex boyfriend in the mouth.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-10-22 02:52:06 PM

    GODDAMNIT! I don´t have any rating points left. But tomorrow I will return with some. This is the best thing I´ve read in a while. All the characters are superneat. I like Belle more now that she´s proven she´s a jealous bitchy overprotective sister. ;)

    Author's response

    wow. thank you. your reviews still make me feel like a 14-year-old getting groped up by her crush at homecoming. thank you for showing interest in this story. i'm pretty much writing so that i recieve reviews like this.

    belle's character is going to continue to change as she mentally matures. hopefully you'll be happily surprised
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-22 10:48:26 PM

    I give this chapter a "woot, woot." That's a good thing.

    Author's response

    well thank you.

    i'm going to take this opportunity to inform everyone of where i stand with this story.

    a.) i know exactly where i'm going with this story. i'm really stoked, and you will be to.
    b.) my life out side of fanfic is really blowing right now. really. my car just took the biggest dump ever and i stood outside of a BP for about 20 minutes watering the radiator like a flower garden. anyway, yea. that's stressful, hence the lack of updates.
    c.) i have four roommates, and it must be migrating season for 18-20 year olds named nichole, amanda, brandon and duncan, because they are leaving(insert sad face here).
    d.) i will update tomorrow. i guess that's all that really matters, but, well, i felt like venting. i'm done now.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-24 07:41:32 PM

    Tinkerbelle+Peter Pan 4ever.
    End of story.

    Author's response

    maybe...

    ;)
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) riaryder 2006-12-06 04:44:29 AM

    ok, so I know I am super-late here, but sometimes you just haveta.
    Firstly, anyone who can quote Fergie in context must have some super-powers in the writing field. Yeah, I laughed.
    More importantly, Woo-hoo, Pete and Belle! Super hot! Loving it!

    Author's response

    i can't believe you found this story. i thought i had locked it safely away in the vault of my procrastination proclamation, but here you are reading it. you are amazing. thanks for taking the time to read this.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600194
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories