Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

I Got A Big Mouth, and Maybe You Could Handle Shutting It Up

by pixied_secrets 9 Reviews

belle continues to show her resentment towards the new love in her brother's life. will she finally push him away?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/10/24 - Updated: 2006/10/25 - 2343 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) youngandreckless 2006-10-24 07:26:04 PM

    he hit her? wow. update again soon! I wanna read more! happy birthday again! xoxo -- Laura

    Author's response

    i'm going to defend patrick on this one, not only because he's hot, but also because if someone hit me, i'd hit them back too. plus, a patrick stump bitch slap is priceless.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-24 08:38:14 PM

    Happy birthday to you
    I hope a very happy and a very naked _____ jumps out of your cake.

    Or if you like the kinkyness [like every other freak on this site does...including me] then you can have ALL FOUR!

    Yayy.
    moo.

    Author's response

    by far the greatest birthday wish sent my way. i dunno if i want to see joe naked. he has a fro up top. god, i'm dirty
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-24 09:36:55 PM

    This is getting very heated. I'm enjoying it greatly! Happy Birthday!

    Author's response

    it is getting heated. it's about to blow up, actually. spontaneously combust, if you will allow such terminology.

    thanks for the birthday wish. i had cheez-its for my birthday dinner. This review is better than cheez-it birthday dinners. which says a lot, because i adore cheez-its.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) duckapple 2006-10-24 10:54:04 PM

    That was almost as amazing as you. But not quite.

    Author's response

    we are so having sex. you called me amazing. thats hot
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-25 12:08:09 AM

    I think i nearly knawed of a finger in the excitement but really, you weren't wrong when you said drama right?

    It was written with such charatcer provocation and I enjoyed every single word.

    TOTAL KUDOS.

    xxxxxxxxx

    PS. More. Hey shorty, it's yer birfday, ya gonna write some mo' cos it's yer birfday!

    Author's response

    well thank you for the kind words, and semi-quoting 50 cent. that's pretty impressive, i'm not gonna lie
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-10-25 12:13:46 AM

    Funny thing is I was just listening to A New Found Glory´s cover of "Dont´wanna miss a thing". Great work on this one. I love how Patrick stands up for his love (the sleazy whore). Hope you had a happy birthday filled with tons of ace ideas how to continue this story!

    Author's response



    i have a lot going on in this crazy mind of mine. after chapter 11 it's full of drama and suspense, and craziness, so brace yourself.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) killxsmile 2006-11-03 08:32:21 AM

    maybe we are soulmates...either that or there's some crazy psychic connection going on.

    anyways, i'm loving this story.

    Author's response

    let's just be honest here..."don't want to miss a thing" is not a revolutionary song. it's hardly memorable. but the fact that we both referenced that song in our stories means that we either:

    a.) have a morbid obsession with aerosmith or

    b.) are literary soulmates.

    i'm thinkin' that it's option b.) because i'm not a big fan of late aerosmith.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) isuckatlifen 2006-12-18 10:09:21 AM

    ohhhh good chapter im not wanting to beat the shit out of patrick which i could considering im at least 5'' taller than him ha stupid leprichan no i love him just not right now

    Author's response

    please don't hurt the hatrack... :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605681
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories