Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > Taboo

Taboo

by Shi-koi 13 Reviews

[ItaNaru] When Naruto ends up in another world very similar to his own, where the Yondaime is alive and the Uchiha clan is thriving, he finds out that sometimes, the last things we ever want to see...

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst, Romance - Characters: Itachi, Naruto, Sasuke, Yondaime - Warnings: [?] [V] - Published: 2006/10/27 - Updated: 2006/10/28 - 6136 words

Reviews

  • Taboo

    (#) Sabakunogaaralvr 2006-10-29 12:03:41 PM

    Update!
  • Taboo

    (#) smoke 2006-10-29 02:37:29 PM

    Damn!!!!!!............. Its to good for words can't wait tp read the nery chapter.
  • Taboo

    (#) brainwashed770 2006-10-30 08:25:24 PM

    yo this waz hot even though u killed naruto off at the end but u killed him off in a good ass way ur good !!!!!!
  • Taboo

    (#) shiina 2006-11-16 06:58:33 PM

    What a great prologue! It started out really well and left me wishing that it was already completed. It all seems very relaistic and it well planned. I look forward to future chapters. And congratulations on your to-be-born children. ^-^
  • Taboo

    (#) Kiia 2007-01-13 11:05:13 AM

    Okay... How to say it... Damn, I cried. I friggin cried! You're good! There aren't many fictions which can make me cry.

    Wonderful 1st chapter, and I can not wait for next chapters. Really something. So.. So...

    Really great, I bow to your skills.

    ~Kiia.

    P.S. Your authoress note was entertaining, to say at least ;3
  • Taboo

    (#) tsuchi 2007-06-07 02:29:49 AM

    To jjalkalskjdkl: go screw yourself. This story rocks.

    To Shi-koi: I hope you'll keep going with this story (I know how depressing reviews like that one can be), because it sounds really cool, and I want to read more. Please update? Soon? Please?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668458
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories