Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

So Bury Me In Memory

by pixied_secrets 8 Reviews

everyone is in pain. it's the agony scene. (my roomy listens to metal. some of it actually sticks in my brain)

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] [?] [V] - Published: 2006/10/29 - Updated: 2006/10/30 - 1907 words

Reviews

  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) moocow 2006-10-29 05:51:54 PM

    this makes my blood run cold in fear.

    and then i remember that you totaly changed the subject from hot secks to hot drama and violence.

    :[

    i still love you, but you owe me seck.
    hot damn secks.

    HAHAHA

    ily.

    Author's response

    well that is the idea. i want to scare your pants off. literally ;)

    dirty hot secks comes to those who wait. and didn't you just relieve yourself of all "sexual frustration"? I know i did. wowza.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-10-29 07:26:13 PM

    OMG this is so great.

    Author's response

    the "OMG" is what sparked my attention. Thank you for reading. I think it's great too.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) LOVELA 2006-10-29 10:01:25 PM

    You sure do know how to keep people attached to their computer screen. I can't wait to see what you have in store for the characters! It makes me almost giddy. Oh, who am I kidding? I am giddy!

    Author's response

    i feel like i'm getting into this weird crazy not-so-realistic drama situation, but, well, that's why it's called fiction. i'm trying to make it exciting and on-the-edge-of-your-seat. thank you for being a fantastic reviewer. i love you for it.

    oh, and i expect an update from you, missy.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) imogen993 2006-10-29 11:25:45 PM

    Ehhh.
    UPDATE.
    Now.
    Please?
    =]

    Author's response

    well, my real life officially "sucks" and i'm trying to sort all of the crazies out right now. i guess my insomnia comes in handy during times like these, because i am substituting sleep with writing, and my fingers ache terribly.

    i should update tuesday. thats the plan anyway.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-10-30 02:07:18 PM

    i review, you post more. deal? :]

    i love it! but this is scary... patrick shouldnt be too mad that pete is w/ her... but then again... i dunno.

    Author's response

    i'll make that deal.

    patrick is going through a lot right now in the story… have you ever heard the phrase "the straw that broke the camels back"? well, prepare yourself for that in the next chapter.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) whatkatydid 2006-10-31 09:46:19 AM

    Heck you must watch a lot of crime, you wrote it down to a fricking 'T', I was totally there in the room with them when they got that phone call.

    I love plots like this, I awlays love watching crime because I'm ALWAY wrong when I'm trying to suss it out, just like I will be with this.

    I'm watching the fact that the plot is close to home to ( involving Kevin ) will he do his job though?

    I promise I'll love you forever, have your children and hand feed you grapes for life if you update sooner rather than later?????

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Author's response

    when normal kids were watching rainbow brite i was watching Law and Order. that's a lie, because they didn't come on at the same time. but i did watch it alot.

    the big question is what could possibly connect brock to kevin? well, read chapter 14 and find out. it's a biggun.

    seriously though, i love your reviews. and grapes are the shit.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-02 10:47:56 AM

    Well, I´m glad I have a username that allows itself to be worked into other people´s stories in a fairly easy way. Thanks for the footnote. I still owe you a reference. (AH! THE GODDAMN PRESSURE! ;) ) This is an amazing chapter. Very intense. I´m loving it. It´s a nice change from your usual he-loves-her-she-loves-him-but-doesn´t-know-and-now-I´m-just-keeping-on-typing-so-the-word-gets-longer-and-longer drama. Crime´s ace... Well, not really, but your crime story sure is! :)

    Author's response

    okay, that was not a cleverly planned scheme devised to get my name in your story. i swear, that just came to my brain, and it fit so i used it. that's how fantastical my brain works.

    thank you for the nice words. i agree, this story was a little too lovey-dovey "i want to be with you forever, just not right now". it's a'changin though.
  • Sincerity's In, So Don't You Sound Like You Mean It

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-02 04:07:06 PM

    I know that you didn´t put me in there just so I´d put you into my crap story. (Consider it done, nevertheless. ;) ) Also, to clarify another misunderstanding, I wasn´t refering to your story with the lovey-dovey centeredness. :)

    Author's response

    well, i know you have obligations to others…and i don't want to read something abstract about a pixie with a secret hiding in joe's monstrous fro. it may disappoint me ;)...who am i kidding? your writing could never disappoint me...

    i was the one to refer to my story as “lovey-dovey”. some chapters seem much more cookie-cutter then i intended them to be, so i guess your review gave me a chance to voice that.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652866
  • Stories: 39932

Recent Stories