Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Petard

by moocow 12 Reviews

Sorry this took so long. I had an important bath with Aiden. haha, no not naked, you fucking pervs.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/03 - Updated: 2006/11/04 - 1472 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-11-03 04:59:11 PM

    I am so happy. I wa slike "Yay! Evie updated!"

    :D

    But now I want more... :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-03 05:10:09 PM

    "Tru Dat."

    leave it to evie to go ahead and ruin an insightful monologue with gangsta lingo. but i laughed, so it's okay...
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-03 05:31:41 PM

    OHHH SHIZZZZZZZ!
    Petard is back in the gameee.
    Who wouldn't want to be vulernable to Wentz?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LOVELA 2006-11-03 07:33:10 PM

    I have to say I like the part with Patrick telling Evie that she can puke in Pete's lawn....I was like, 'Yeah! Give it to the heartbreaking bastard!' But then she just threw up in the trash can. O'well...next time.

    Sorry if my reviews are odd...I've had A LOT of caffine. A LOT!!!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-03 08:44:52 PM

    ahh this is so weird. i'm used to pete and ev being all giggly around each other and now its all seriousness. but i love it anyways :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) imogen993 2006-11-03 11:31:26 PM

    Petahhhhhhh!
    He's just being so insensitive!!!
    So mean.
    I want more. Now. Now. Haha.
    More.
    =]
    Yay.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-04 09:02:24 AM

    god can't they just figure it out and get it on already!?
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-04 07:58:49 PM

    evie likes to throwup.
    haha.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) MusicAndMiseryLoveMe 2006-11-05 12:32:41 AM

    Wow. Pete staring at you with empty eyes after saying you're beautiful. That would scare the living crap outta me.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-06 10:22:51 AM

    Reading.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656649
  • Stories: 39952

Recent Stories