Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

What's With the Tacos?

by moocow 22 Reviews

this chapter is like one of my dreams. err, i mean...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/04 - Updated: 2006/11/05 - 1330 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-11-04 09:05:16 PM

    Evie...
    Secks. :]
    So basically, I'm extremely happy right now. Becuase your stories are happiness in the form of writing.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-04 09:24:44 PM

    well i hope she gets some
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2006-11-04 09:51:34 PM

    Whoohoo! Tacos w/ spicy, spicy hot sauce and sour cream! Oh and yeah, Pete does tend to have that effect. For real.
    Lovely as always, Evie.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) lolo87 2006-11-04 10:04:11 PM

    I love that "Brooke myself" lol
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-04 11:13:35 PM

    I glanced over at Pete who at the very moment glanced up, his hand tightening and let me tell you, sour cream going everywhere.

    I laughed so hard at that.
    I'm not sure why.

    This story reminds me of good old drunken times. Hah.
    Fuck now I want some el taco bell. Fuckers that burnt it down last year.

    YES THAT WAS HOT.
    YES I'M A PERV!
    NO I DO NOT DENY IT.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) imogen993 2006-11-04 11:32:23 PM

    :o
    EVIEEEEEE's Gunna getta someee!
    Yayness.
    I was drunk yesterday.
    I actually wrote that review on the last chapter whilst I was drunk.
    Yayness.
    Haha, drunkeness is cool.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) MusicAndMiseryLoveMe 2006-11-05 12:48:03 AM

    I thought I told you the song would embarrass me. Ah well, it was funny nonetheless. It really did fit the drunkenness. So much sex talk in this one, Jesus, girl!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) ScarsNStories 2006-11-05 08:06:01 AM

    "I think I might need to 'Brooke' myself..."
    Hahaha, lmfao. That was good. I love how you have footnotes for everything. It just makes it more interesting. I really love this story, like, srsly, wow. ♥
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-05 08:43:24 AM

    omg...Pete and Evie...are SOOO getting it on in the next chapter!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-05 11:13:16 AM

    HOLY SHIT HOLY SHIT

    HOLY SHIT

    THERE WERE SO MANY FUNNY AND AMAZING AND HILARIOUS AND HASHAHAHAHNWUIRYGEU THINGS THAT I CAN'T EVEN EXPRESS MY LOVE OR WHATEVER IN NUMBERS BLAH BLAH BABVAALVNRI

    ... Basically, what I'm trying to say is: holy fucking shit, i love you. this was the funniest, greatest chapter ever. of my life. and of your ficwad career so far.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0