Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Back To The Beginning

by moocow 15 Reviews

I'm so excited. Pete says that the records almost done. -squeals- doesanybodythinkishouldwriteareallykinkyslashyslashygoodnessoneshot?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/06 - Updated: 2006/11/07 - 1716 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-06 07:16:24 PM

    ok evie. i've begging you from the bottom of my heart. Please, please, please... oh wait gets down on knees PLEASE write another chapter tonight! please i am sooo fucking bored and i want to read more. PLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSSSEEEE!!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) lolo87 2006-11-06 07:19:32 PM

    I think Evie should make Pete jealous!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2006-11-06 07:21:01 PM

    :D

    You know what? I DEMAND another update from you. Yesh, demand. :]

    This made me happy. -was irritated with her homework-

    Anyway. I demand another update for any story.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-06 07:22:53 PM

    and since i'm bored and joe is calling u a whore and u should make pete jealous... i think you should tie all those comments together.

    be a whore and get with joe to make pete jealous.

    or at least get back with andy.

    but it'd be surprising and very pleasant twist if u got w/ joe...

    but... joe is your squishy. so it probably wont work.

    ok i am bored and writing because of it. pay no attention to me.

    i just stepped on a fucking thorn and it hurts. damn. write more please :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-06 07:29:36 PM

    ooh...diss on joe!...and yes...smutty smutty one shots are a must...so you totally should!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-06 07:43:30 PM

    --Without Reading Any Further--

    "I bit my lip and thought of the first thing that came to mind."

    NUNUNU SHE'S GOING TO ANDY'S AND THEY'RE GOING TO SECKSSS.

    AMIRITE?? AMIRITE??RJY#)(^U

    ----------------------------------

    btw DEF DEF write smutty goodness. pweaseee?

    ---------------------------

    aw, i was wrong about the secks.

    oh well.

    ---------------

    i think evie and joe should get it on

    even though they're just good good friends

    you know, her being a whore and all..

    i mean.... what?!?!?

    ----------------------

    I'm lacking Evie smut. Get a move on woman!

    haha, my eyes were tearing at the part where pete's all "i dont love you" really. it was quite sad.

    mmhmm.

    uh, sleppytime, kbye.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-06 08:28:38 PM

    she's gonna bang andy, isn't she? you went a whole chapter without secks, evie. i'm severly disappointed.

    just kidding. i still want to make babies and shit. :)
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-06 08:38:55 PM

    Number One:
    Smut + ashley = best friends. Like totally.

    OMGZ, womannnn, you put em back together didn't you. DIDNT YOU!
    Fine.
    This chapter makes me hate Pete, just a tiny bit, a TINY bit. [okayawholelot]
    Werd, keep it on get it up.
    Okay, medication should stay farr away from me.
    The end.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2006-11-06 08:45:23 PM

    what?? no pattycakes? oh well, joe's good enough...
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) imogen993 2006-11-06 10:55:27 PM

    Petes a meannnnnnnnnayyyyyyyy.
    Don't like him no more. =[
    Yay for the squishy.
    =]
    Haha.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605456
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories