Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Love Stinks!

by Ace_Fan_12 14 Reviews

Atlanta buys a new perfume but it smells like dead skunk! How will Archie tell her how he realy feels about her with that awful smell under his nose?

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/11/07 - Updated: 2006/11/07 - 761 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Love Stinks!

    (#) greektitan 2006-11-07 03:40:41 PM

    Aww so cute!!!I loved it Ace!!:D:D

    Author's response

    thank youuuu:D
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) greektitan 2006-11-14 01:44:37 PM

    Hehe lol,neil always faints from the perfume,and poor archie,3 hours with a nasty smell,I odda say that made his day,and YAY THEY KISSED!love it,update soon
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-24 01:11:59 AM

    thet was kinda strange but the best one yet. I love A/A and i am getting a kitten called alanta tommorow
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) BeccaK 2006-11-25 05:09:38 PM

    LMAO that was really funny, espically the whole Barney part
    Great story ^^
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-25 05:43:15 PM

    Wow you keep on getting better and better.
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) RainPaw 2006-11-27 02:50:21 PM

    Great story! did it really smell that bad? wow :P
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) hockeygrl195 2007-03-19 05:34:24 PM

    i loved it! it was hilarious.. but i have some constructive criticism. I think your endings are a bit too cheezy and too predictable. But other than that, it was super funni~ =)
  • Love Stinks!

    (#) Riane46 2007-06-17 01:10:07 PM

    I was laughing so hard with the whole Neil. And I felt sorry for poor Herry at the beggining, along with Archie. But at the end was cute.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490618
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories