Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Escape

Chapter Thirteen

by malko050987 11 Reviews

Harry comes back from his fifth year to a changed household. What happened to Dudley, and why is he so desperate to make Harry go away? Post-OotP, sixt-year story, mild changes to ending of OotP, A...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Angst - Characters: Dudley, Harry, Petunia Dursley, Vernon Dursley - Warnings: [?] [V] - Published: 2006/11/09 - Updated: 2006/11/09 - 3369 words

Reviews

  • Escape

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2006-11-09 06:45:46 PM

    All right, Harry's finally heading to Hogwarts! It'll be nice to see Hermione and Dudley develop a relationship. I think it'd be interesting to have her reject him at first because of all the horrible things he put Harry through in the past, but come around eventually.

    Well, Ginny was pretty damn obnoxious, but I liked the slight awkwardness of the conversation. Can't wait for Harry to see your misguided Dumbledore in person. Can't wait for a lot of things, actually.
  • Escape

    (#) Lurker2345 2006-11-10 04:13:40 AM

    Great chapter. Looking forward tho how everyone react to Harry and how many will stand by him. Keep it up.
  • Escape

    (#) selenepotter 2006-11-10 09:41:56 AM

    good chapter!
    More Please!
  • Escape

    (#) Dragen 2006-11-10 01:25:28 PM

    This is getting to be a great story, and I can't wait to see what happens next. So Big D/Hr hmm, I didn't see that one coming. I hope you do this as Harry/Lina story, as he sure does he need love after what he is going thorugh.

    Keep up the great work and update soon.
  • Escape

    (#) foolishwandwaver 2006-11-12 12:42:18 PM

    This is an interesting and involved story. It has kept me coming back for more and more. Dudley and Hermione? (snicker) If that isn't original I don't know what is!
  • Escape

    (#) JustAReader 2006-12-04 01:59:56 PM

    Great story with some nice original parts, please keep posting
  • Escape

    (#) twilliams1797 2008-10-11 12:01:20 PM

    well, it's been two years.. do you have anything new to post?, are you even writing still?

    one of your stories came up in the 'featured stories box' and I backtracked to read this one, quite nice, and certainly different.

    it would be nice to see where this goes.
    TimW
  • Escape

    (#) johnapple 2008-12-12 03:28:59 PM

    Have you abandoned this story? It is a very good story.
  • Escape

    (#) Gabi4CSI 2009-03-05 07:13:45 AM

    Loving this. Can't wait until its updated again, am literally spellbound. (LOl)
    Anyway, keep writing this!
  • Escape

    (#) hpstrmlnr 2013-11-12 03:56:22 PM

    Well, you most likely aren't posting anymore, but I wish I could read the end of this story :(
    Please update...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667900
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories