Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Happy Anniversary, Baby

by moocow 12 Reviews

It's my five month anniversary here on ficwad. praise me, for i am god. [there's a HUGE foreshadowing thing in this chapter]

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/15 - Updated: 2006/11/16 - 1427 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-15 06:12:51 PM

    awwww.
    awwwwwwwwwww.
    i'm am feeling so bad for andy right now :[
    but its about damned time that pete and evie got in bed.
    i fucking told you to talk to pete first, but no... noone ever listens to casie. pouts
    hehe
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-15 06:22:42 PM

    Evie you are a whore!...you bad bad girl!!!...I'd pick Pete myself...but I dunno...Andy seems nicer
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-15 06:45:56 PM

    OH MY GOD.
    Slutt.
    Slutt.
    Just kidding.
    Now you're making me like Pete again.
    GAH. My emotions are worse than an emo kid.
    HAPPY ANNY BABEES!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-15 07:09:49 PM

    rtj984hgbfg

    CHEATER.

    and I'm to lazy to look for foreshodowing, even though my spidey senses were tingling a lot.

    yea umm. homeworktime.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-11-15 10:30:46 PM

    Holy crappola!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) imogen993 2006-11-15 10:51:35 PM

    Agg.
    I'm crap at looking for foreshadowing.
    You know that.
    --
    And EVIIE. You make me feel so bad for Andy. =[ Poor thing.
    UHhhh. Are you going to decide on Andy or Pete? Or is it going to be a two-timing thing? HUH? HUH? HUH? =]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-15 11:14:29 PM

    Poor Andrew... Andyman... ahh... I really liked the crossword coincidence ("irony") scene.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) Kezzanovagirl 2006-11-16 09:58:05 AM

    I love your stories so much, this one rocks the most though! Keep writing, it makes me happy! Thankyou for lovely stories xXx
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-16 02:39:32 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    You cant just leave me hanging!!
    You just cant do that!!

    ...evil moocows.

    no, i love you! hug
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) nya-MEya 2006-11-19 02:02:49 PM

    pllllleeeeaaasseee
    update soon! Well, I shouldnt be talking, since I'm a filthy hipocrite..but pLEAse update sooon!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634100
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories