Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Love Is Only Love

Chapter 12: And this is nothing new, you are slipping through my fingers and into the airwaves

by luckysgc921 7 Reviews

Ryan. The end.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Crossover, Drama, Fantasy, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/15 - Updated: 2006/11/16 - 1495 words

Reviews

  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2006-11-21 11:03:20 AM

    When I found your story I couldn't believe that no one had done that pairing before, but you guys did a great job. Very nice.
  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) Gangsta_Girl 2006-11-21 11:09:56 AM

    When I found your story I couldn't believe that no one had done that pairing before, but you guys did a great job. Very nice.
  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) kristina1 2006-11-26 06:53:38 PM

    I loved your story it was great!!!^_^
  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) xImRadx 2006-11-30 07:18:28 PM

    Oh...my...gosh!!!

    Wow, I really severely enjoyed your story. Lol. It was really good. Well written and enjoyable. I feel bad for poor Ryan, he was just played by Pete and his man slut-ness. What a jerk! I meen I like Pete Wentz, but I like Ryan more so Ima take his side lol. Poor Ryan was competly used. Anyways im done rambling. Your story was exellent! Well writen with a good story line and everything, usually you dont see Ryan and Pete, its usually Ryan and Brendon so it was refreshing. Thanks for breaking up the magnotony (if I spelled that right) I hope you make a sequal that would just be wicked amazing! I'd sooo read it!

    Well, keep writing. Ps, I kinda wished Jon would have punched Pete.
    Lol.
    -Kim

    Author's response

    lol. I personally was the one writing Ryan's side of things so I have to say yea I prefer him over Pete myself. I thought about having Jon smack him around a bit but at the same time that seemed a little out of Jon's very easy going character. I could see him as being "protective" but not violent.
    There isn't going to be a sequel but I do have a couple of half finished stories sitting around that I'm trying to work up the motivation to finish that I may post soon.
  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) xoxTNTxox16 2006-12-05 01:49:27 PM

    i really got into the story.
    it was really good!
    you should deff. write more fan fictions!
  • Love Is Only Love

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-11 01:06:35 PM

    Wow, i liked it. About your last little explaination, if you listen to "The Take over, the break's over" on infinity on high, it's kinda scary how well it sounds to fit your explaination. Just listen to it and tell me what you think!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633970
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories