Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Online

Chat

by ClassoftheTitans_fan 14 Reviews

Jay has found a website where you can chat online. He made 6 other online friends. He's been telling him their secrets...and what might those be...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/15 - Updated: 2006/11/16 - 1430 words

Reviews

  • Online

    (#) greektitan 2006-11-15 06:21:47 PM

    Lol,This was funny,HAHA "Good-lookin" i have more than 100 friends!

    Lol this was cute,im wondering,are theese the titans online??Couse good-lookin sounds ALOT like neil...update soon!(Still giggles)
  • Online

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-11-15 07:35:41 PM

    aww, that was cute! But now I honestly can't wait for the next chappie! Please update soon!!! PLEASE? I want to know what they're going to do after they figure out who they are!!!
  • Online

    (#) water_dragon 2006-11-15 08:10:45 PM

    really obvious but funny in the obviousness, i like it
  • Online

    (#) zucchini 2006-11-15 09:07:22 PM

    thats good
    very origional i never would have thought of this
  • Online

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-16 03:25:29 AM

    um mabe you should read Chat Online i just wrote that one this is like it
  • Online

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-16 03:30:46 AM

    lookin-good this is the name i have be carful before u write the story sheesh u scared qhen u came up with this one
  • Online

    (#) kitkat1327 2006-11-16 12:04:17 PM

    Ha, their all just talking to eachother
    Update soon please!
  • Online

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-16 12:56:13 PM

    hey can u right more? that was sweet!
  • Online

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-11-16 02:06:55 PM

    looool I know whats happening!!! The titans are all talking with each other and they dont even know it!! loool Update it soon please!!! Great story!!
  • Online

    (#) darks00 2006-11-16 05:55:09 PM

    LOL that was funny! rates funny plz update soon!

    xxDarkness' Kidxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483607
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories