Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Collateral Damage

Ch 5

by patrickdance4me 10 Reviews

a little talk about death leads to other things...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/20 - Updated: 2006/11/21 - 946 words

Reviews

  • Collateral Damage

    (#) getup_n_go 2006-11-20 08:06:29 PM

    i havent commented on this story yet, but i looooove it! i'm so curious about her ghostliness and her relationship with Petey
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) KatieLove 2006-11-20 08:15:29 PM

    This story is pretty awesome. I love the entire idea. It makes you think.

    I love it.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) danceislife 2006-11-20 08:28:44 PM

    This is REALLY cool...

    "Pete Wentz kissed my cheek. Ok, I can die now... Wait. Ha. I'm already dead. That sucks."
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) howshesews 2006-11-20 09:22:38 PM

    i get it!!!!!!

    just like heaven. i get it. i get it.

    this is good. i would much rather see pete wentz in this situation than...some other guy who's name i don't know.

    definitely going in my faves. sweet story, homes.

    Author's response

    thats a movie w/ a blond chick right? nope never seen it. a long time ago our softball team went to a theater when we went to state and we got to choose a movie to watch. some went there but i chose into the blue or something like that. you know, with that sexy dude from the fast and the furious?
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) Frenchie189 2006-11-21 01:35:27 PM

    I love this story, it's so original.. :) update soon.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-11-21 01:58:47 PM

    this makes death look kick ass.
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-21 02:03:44 PM

    UPDATE SOON! This is really hilarious. Which is especially remarkable considering that it´s actually a sad thing on the whole. Oh well...
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) moocow 2006-11-21 03:19:58 PM

    I'd kill to be /dead/.
    Even if that made no sense, this story makes every fear about death fade away. I want to haunt Andy. I think that would be hillarious, because they would think he was crazy. hahaha
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) MusicxisxHearts 2006-11-21 07:36:32 PM

    OMG! Uber is pretty much one of my favorite words. It is amazing. As is this story!!!
  • Collateral Damage

    (#) overdosedboy 2006-11-27 06:57:10 AM

    holy fucking shit casie u perve i cant get into like 3 of em!!! jesus christ but what i read was awesome so keep writing ok?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483770
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories