Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > herry gets wupt

herry gets wupt

by herry_odie_fan 7 Reviews

herry gets beet up like hell

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/11/21 - Updated: 2006/11/22 - 153 words

Reviews

  • herry gets wupt

    (#) cartoony 2006-11-21 05:59:50 PM

    LOL YUR SO STUPID!
  • herry gets wupt

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-21 06:14:41 PM

    Oh god. Waste of space that's all it is.
  • herry gets wupt

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-11-21 06:21:20 PM

    what the flip? okay, i was being nice before, but your stories are honestly just taking up our time, and clearly yours... so just stop already, you stories are *ucked up! [in a bad way!]
  • herry gets wupt

    (#) Always_A_Legend 2006-11-21 06:24:40 PM

    WTF?! ok dude, you got serious bad english here. i didn't understand half of it. and that was just plain horrible. i know i sound mean but this is like a free pass to make someone's day plain bad.
  • herry gets wupt

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-11-22 05:04:07 PM

    ok, that wasnt much of a story...AND u got to explain things better...plus how can archie be on a date with Theresa? That's all u wrote...that more like a summary. At least that was something...but i agree wit the person below mine>>>
  • herry gets wupt

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-24 06:08:57 PM

    whats the end thing if its part of an upcoming story then i want to read that one and that was the randomeist story i ever read beside dude

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483123
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories