Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Letting her Go

by Always_A_Legend 8 Reviews

Jay decides to let Theresa go. R&R please!! oneshot JT

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/21 - Updated: 2006/11/22 - 1388 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Letting her Go

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-22 12:23:06 PM

    um where did jay go? (srry totally blonde question. i swear thats my natural colour. but its not. im a brunette.) NO OFFENCE TO ALL THE BLONDES OUT THERE!!
  • Letting her Go

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-22 03:33:06 PM

    you should continu it is so good dont leave it has a one-shootsniffsplease

    Author's response

    maybe i'll have a sequel but later. school's butting in again and i already don't have enough time to update Twins and Vivo Iterum. but i'll keep it in mind though
  • Letting her Go

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-11-22 05:21:38 PM

    awww I agree wit Theresa599 caz i want more!!
  • Letting her Go

    (#) ClassoftheTitans_fan 2006-11-22 05:21:58 PM

    sorry if ii was demanding there =D
  • Letting her Go

    (#) water_dragon 2006-11-22 11:26:02 PM

    crappy? what are you calling crappy? i thought it was very good, i quite like the little script things you have at the beginning, i'd do it too except i don't wanna copy

    Author's response

    feel free to use the script idea. i don't own it
  • Letting her Go

    (#) story_master 2006-11-23 06:55:19 PM

    That was... interesting. a little sad because Jay left but sweet when he left a ring for Theresa. and it wasn't crappy! I haven't read a story of yours yet that I've found even bad. great job! keep it up! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605825
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories