Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Going Nowhere Fast

Not Even Super Cow Man Can Save You Now!

by moocow 20 Reviews

Oh my goodness. It's been a whole week. feels like a life time. i want long reviews to make me happpppyyy! one very happy moocow. haha yayyyy

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2006/11/22 - Updated: 2006/11/23 - 1814 words

Reviews

  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) duckapple 2006-11-22 10:47:58 PM

    Holy shit sister!
    You are more amazing than ever, and love you sooooo much for it. You always make me feel better after the idiot boy wonder leaves (I'll explain in my next letter). Speaking of letters, I mailed one Friday I think, perhaps it was Monday either way should be there super soon. AND I'm going to mail out Christmas cards in a few weeks. Yay! I'm excited anyway. lol Okay, so wrap things up; I love you, a lot. And I'm glad you're my first lady of Fic Wad.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2006-11-22 10:52:24 PM

    NO YOU DID NOT! -reads again- NOOO YOU DIDN'T! -rechecks I'm just no retarded- OH YES YOU DID! EVALINE!
    -throws a tantrum-
    I have a swollen arm and THIS is how you repay me? getting andy and you hitched?
    Damn Pete for fucking up his chances.
    Andy is gonna get hurt. :[. Aw.
    See, I'd think your a slut right now, but you're lucky I like you.
    "This aint the city morgue, but I can still make you drop dead, gorgeous,"
    I laughed out loud to that one.
    Someone better seckz in the next chapter, or I'm going to be a very upset chaotic woman.
    Stop amazing me.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) rawrlittledino 2006-11-22 11:40:56 PM

    DING DONG DINGO DONGILY.
    Oh Em Geeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    Pete Won't be happy.
    Ohhhh. I don't know who I want to be with Evie; Andy or Pete. It's FRUSTRATING.
    GOD DAMNIT.
    Update moo =]
    You know you want to.
    Loves,
    -- Izzy xx

    [My first review on my new account. Yay.]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-23 12:19:53 AM

    what.

    the.

    fuck.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) SZSmith 2006-11-23 12:21:47 AM

    holy crapppp

    dude.

    andy going to get so emo.

    and kill himself

    when you go back to pete.

    because you WILLL

    aahhhm9r0ghre90g

    that was amazing.

    like, i knew he was going to ask her eventually.

    and pete's like a lost puppy.

    so like, i dont even know what im saying

    just that:

    i love you, and i love this. the end.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) FrostedGlass 2006-11-23 05:14:54 AM

    Well, first of all, thanks for using "irony" correctly. That always makes my day.
    All that Andy said was "Marry me?" Ach... what an unimaginative vegetable. He´s probably something like a brussel sprout. Nah.
    Hope there will be big time drama after the engagement now.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) CodeWordLove 2006-11-23 06:48:31 AM

    So vegetable and moomoo getting hitched eh? Lets see how long that idea last alright. Hehe but still lovin this story.
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) sing4me09 2006-11-23 08:13:36 AM

    YAY!!!...and oh so noooo!! at the same time!
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) patrickdance4me 2006-11-23 08:31:37 AM

    oh my god. wow. not what i was expecting. holy shit. damn. ok. update right now. and i mean it. i want more NOW young lady. :]
  • Going Nowhere Fast

    (#) pixied_secrets 2006-11-23 09:46:36 AM

    dammit. why does andy have to be so sweet? i mean, you don't except a proposal unless you mean it. obviously, if pete is the first thing to pop into your head when andy tried slipping a ring on your finger, then you should just say no.

    do you see how upset this has made me? i demand an update

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482666
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories