Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

Hallelujah

by panda_1418 8 Reviews

Ever wonder why Nosey is the only one without a partner? One shot.

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2006/11/24 - Updated: 2006/11/24 - 914 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Hallelujah

    (#) darks00 2006-11-24 04:22:06 PM

    Wow that's sad poor Nosey

    xxDarkness' Kidxx
  • Hallelujah

    (#) Trinda 2006-11-24 08:42:05 PM

    Oh god, it was so sad it made me cry. Awwie. I thought it'd be a happy story with the title and all, boy was I wrong but I liked it... kinda. I dunno. You're hitting a touchy subject with alot of people probably.
  • Hallelujah

    (#) Delilah-girl_Tisia 2006-11-25 02:38:05 AM

    OMG this is baaad... I mean the story off course, it's a really difficult subject, but you did a great job. I think you just re-invented the word original... It's something surprising, which you absolutely can't expect, not from someone like Nosey.

    Ciao! xxx-Tisia
  • Hallelujah

    (#) vaiwandil 2006-11-25 09:45:23 AM

    at first I thought: " 'V' ... doesn't sound like it..." but I think, it was the right decision. Moving story, very realistically told.
  • Hallelujah

    (#) danika_rocks 2006-12-01 06:40:08 PM

    Nosey with a girl bad bad bad I did not like it at all.sorry for the harsh comments but that was terrible i do not think that the D&J gods would allow this
  • Hallelujah

    (#) danika_rocks 2006-12-10 11:29:39 AM

    hey there the comment before was actually my friend I let go rating and reviewing and stuff and i like just caut up to it well about the story it was good well it was so-so to me anyway rock on!! :D
  • Hallelujah

    (#) --KIKI-- 2008-03-18 06:34:59 PM

    whoah, dude...that's deep...LOVE IT!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653819
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories