Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Dirty Dammian

by lalalene 15 Reviews

It all started when Theresa was in chemistry. There was a new kid, Dammian,...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [R] - Published: 2006/11/24 - Updated: 2006/11/24 - 967 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) iheartyou07 2006-11-24 03:57:49 PM

    aw, that was sweet. the ending was so cute. Stupid Dammian! Ugh, glad Theresa got away, lol, in a towel. Great stroy, it was cute. Keep writing!

    Author's response

    THANK-YOU!!!!!!!!!
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) water_dragon 2006-11-24 04:45:30 PM

    evil dirty moronic son of a for politeness reasons the word formerly in this space has been censored because it was extremly rude
    but that's just my opinion of course

    Author's response

    I've got a question - is the evil dirty moronic son of a for politeness reasons the word formerly in this space has been censored because it was extremly rude me or Dammian
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-24 04:47:50 PM

    ooohhh cant jay ant theresa do IT. HA HA HA AH HA HA HA i am a dirty little slu*

    Author's response

    i would have made them do Itbut do you think that thresa would want to do It after she had almost been raped? I'm glad to see there are dirty little sick minded people like me.
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2006-11-24 05:37:45 PM

    awwww very cute! I loved the last part!! Stupid Dammien!! I'll go kick his ass!! Great story!! Write some more!
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-24 05:41:25 PM

    not bad but very gross at one part but i think it's cute really
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) Isia 2006-11-25 10:10:35 AM

    I was bord so I thought of an intersting puneshemt for Dammian... runs out... runs back Let's just say he will not be having and kids... Is holding a large, bloody cleaver
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) Isia 2006-11-25 10:13:22 AM

    opps, for got to say; Awsome story! Jay and Thereasa now and forever! (my friends is going to kill me for that) I really thought this was a good story! I'm sorry I didn't say this befor, I was going to clean the cleaver.
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-25 01:20:01 PM

    yay happy ending!!!
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) Bookaholic 2006-11-26 11:49:10 AM

    UMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM............................ishy.(Translation:lolanguage for HORRIBLE/okay/Wonderful) Now you all know I am lol.
  • Dirty Dammian

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-06 09:41:28 PM

    That was a good story. Herry and Neil were funny. Poor Theresa but you should have put more detail into it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653835
  • Stories: 39939

Recent Stories