Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Everybody Fooled

Welcome to my Life

by ernie_the_leprechaun 8 Reviews

Theresa takes a walk, and runs into...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2006/11/25 - Updated: 2006/11/25 - 1339 words

Reviews

  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) fingecko 2006-11-25 12:15:21 PM

    AAAHHH!!!!!, i WANTED them to be a couple(Gets out chain saw) "time to die!!" but the story is well written but i still am going to chew your head off. And thanx for your great review with my story.
    Do you want me to continue it?
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-25 01:02:53 PM

    ill try not to chew your head off ill just bite you. why oh why did jay break up with theresa they were perfect for each other!!!!
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-25 01:03:26 PM

    ill try not to chew your head off ill just bite you. why oh why did jay break up with theresa they were perfect for each other!!!!
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) citrus-lime 2006-11-25 01:04:03 PM

    ill try not to chew your head off ill just bite you. why oh why did jay break up with theresa they were perfect for each other!!!!
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-26 01:34:15 PM

    i woul never chew your head off but you will chew mine off if you heard my plans for an evil twin a good twin because of my pairing
    j/t not jay and theresa j/t a/n a/h guess guess no don't i like my plains but chewing my head off is what everyone will want to do when they read my upcoming chapter
    The Kiss
  • Everybody Fooled

    (#) Theresa599 2006-11-26 01:35:27 PM

    i also want a t/a couple they always work out good for some reason

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607655
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories